We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Here is the view when you will step in your Parisian apartment :-)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Here is the view when you will step in your Parisian apartment :-)
Jasmine and Rafic lives in their apartment next to yours... We are here to help if you need to! Standing on a stool in the entrance, overlooking the living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
224 reviews
Here is the view when you will step in your Parisian apartment :-)
Jasmine and Rafic lives in their apartment next to yours... We are here to help if you need to!
Standing on a stool in the entrance, overlooking the living room.
Sitting on the couch, looking at the dining table with 4 seats.
Several guides and maps of Paris are at your disposal.
From the bedroom, standing on a stool overlooking the living room and the entrance.
The couch without bedding set up.
A person can sleep on the couch : The inside dimensions are 170 x 70cm (67in x 28in).
From the living room, you can see the corner of rue Bixio and ave de Segur.
Very comfortable armchair in the bedroom!
Standing on a stool, overlooking the queen size bed with its two great comfort mattresses.
Soundproof double-glazed window and blackout blinds for the comfort of your nights.
Very comfortable queen size bed OR 2 single beds and a convenient storage behind the sliding doors
The bedroom can be set up according to your needs, or with a double bed or with 2 single beds
The bathroom is narrow, but you'll find the entire essential.
You will appreciate the bidet, this equipment that is rarely found in today's bathroom!
Above the sink you will find a well-lit miroir.
To wash, dry and iron your clothes, you will find a washer machine, dryer, table and iron.
From the entrance, access to a small walking-closet, which also leads to a separate toilet.
The little kitchen is fully equipped, including a Nespresso machine.
A refrigerator with a small freezer under the sink and the dishes done by hand ;-)
Standing in the kitchen, overlooking the courtyard and its sycamore tree.
Our little street (Rue Bixio) is a block away from The Invalides
Your private apt is on the right side of the roof, the skylight and 2 windows.
Access to the building with a magnetic key and it's secured by an intercom placed in each apartment.
The lobby of our building is wide and bright.
Our dear neighbors Anne, Remy and Clement live in the ground floor apartment.
Under the stairs, a garbage bin for household waste as well as for recycling with its yellow cover.
You'll enjoy the mirror in the hall for a last look before going out ;-)
This beautiful stair carpet will show you the way to your apartment 2 floors higher.
Stair landing at mid-height for the time of a small pose.
Axminster Woven Stair Carpet with its brass bars - 1890
Your private apartment (left door), and ours are located 2 levels from the street by the stairs.
Leaving your apt, you will find a basket to recycle glass bottles. Also umbrellas for your needs.
We will give you the keys of your apartment with its 3 points of closures.
You will appreciate this little bell with its classic design.
1 block away, The Vauban, a restaurant with a beautiful view of the Invalides.
Around the block, the Ave de Breteuil Park, for strolling, picnicking or takes a nap in the sun.
5 min walk, rue Cler, a pedestrian area very lively and charming day and night.
5 min walk, rue Cler, a pedestrian area very lively and charming day and night.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
10 min walk, Le Bon Marché, a 4 stories luxury department store founded in 1838.
5 min walk to see this view, and 10 more to be under the Eiffel Tower.
15 min walk to be on the Alexander III bridge, and 5 more on the Champs Élysées.
The city of light at the time of the blue hour is simply beautiful!
15 min walk to be by the river side and have a nice walk, (both banks are close to traffic).
The Eiffel Tower illuminate at night, and every hour it flickers in the sky with thousands of stars!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 224 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lynn F
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay!”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment with our son for a week in July this year and found it to be a fairly unique apartment, full of treasures and colourful art, whilst being very clean, well stocked and very comfortable. We found the area to be safe and quiet with nice restaurants and bakeries nearby but also convenient for sight seeing. Rafic was most welcoming, helpful and hospitable without being intrusive. We thoroughly recommend it and would not hesitate to stay here again!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SwimMama1...
Orange, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Parisian Apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rafic was waiting for us when we got to the apartment, helped carry our bags upstairs and showed us how everything works in the apartment. There was even a chilled bottle of champagne waiting for us which Rafic had purchased by request of our niece & nephew. The apartment was so cute and colorful. It felt like a home away from home. And the bed...so comfortable! The kitchen was stocked with everything you need including coffee and the fridge was full of cheese, butter, jam, etc. The location of the apartment couldn't have been better. Walking distance to most attractions. Many lovely restaurants nearby. If you need suggestions where to eat or places to visit, just ask Rafic. He was so accommodating. What a wonderful person. Thank you Jasmine & Rafic for your hospitality!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rafic, the apartment, the location!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longhorn1...
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great location--convenient to everything”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a nice apartment located in the 7th arr. You are convenient to metro stations, great restaurants, and most stores (bakeries, supermarkets, etc.). The host is very good about underscoring restaurants and other locations in the area. He recommended several very great restaurants within a few blocks and they were also very highly rated in TA. Food was great and not too expensive. We had a wonderful time. The only drawback is that the apartment has a lot of personal items that give it wonderful character but also a cluttered feeling--it is sometimes hard to keep track of your possessions in the midst of all the bric-a-brac around the apartment. Nonetheless, this was a fantastic ending to our European vacation.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
406jennyd
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing trip, thanks to Rafic!”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is close to great restaurants and bakeries, bus stations and the metro. The beds were very comfortable, the refrigerator was stocked with necessities when we arrived and the space was perfect for our weekend get away. It is in walking distance to the farmers market and nearby to all of the main attractions.

Rafic was a very pleasant host, he answered all of our questions and told us all the best places to eat and what to see at what times. He took his time and helped us to understand the surrounding area, showed us where to go by highlighting a map, he even walked us to a few places to make sure we had our bearings.

We couldn't have asked for a better weekend trip, he was able to help us see all of the major attractions while also showing us around the area where the apartment is located all within a few days. He helped us to experience the local food and ambience. We would highly recommend this apartment as well as Rafic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian M
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment for Exploring Paris”
Reviewed September 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Rafic and Jasmine were very helpful but also unobtrusive.

It is a very quite location, but only 10-15 minutes from Ecole Militaire and Segur metro stops. If you want tourist Paris right on your doorstep this is maybe not the ideal location, but if you want peace and quiet in a lovely setting at the end of a tiring day then this is for you.

Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanette T
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
462 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Really Nice Apartment and Convenient”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for 5 days in April/May 2015 and found it to be very comfortable and convenient to many Paris Attractions. The hosts (Rafic and Jasmine) who live in the apartment next door were outstanding hosts and could not do enough to make sure our stay was memorable.

The apartment is, as it states, artsy and spacious given its location and everything worked as it should. Free wireless internet was available and phone calls to land lines across the world were free and easy to access. The apartment was about three blocks from the Eiffel tower and an easy 15 minute walk to Rue St. Germain. The area was secure and another bonus was that the Budget/Avis rental car office was directly across the street from the apartment making the drop off of our rental car extremely easy.

We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a reasonably priced holiday in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, proprietors
Liked least: The decor is not our preferred one but the environment was spotlessly clean and had all necessary facilities.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GatorFans
Tampa Bay Area
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Our daughter and son in law recommended that we stay at their favorite apartment in Paris and it didn't take us long to see why it is their favorite place to stay. Raffic was so welcoming and was happy to help us with every detail of our stay in Paris. His recommendations for restaurants and sites were "spot on" and really added to our stay. The apartment was well stocked and extremely comfortable. The location was quiet, yet convenient to many attractions. We found that we could walk to almost anything we wanted to do. My recommendation is to book it early. This is a very popular apartment and it's easy to see why.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our Host
Liked least: Walking up the stairs to the apartment, although we had help with our bags, so it wasn't bad
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing