We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Green tea cake!”

patisserie sadaharu aoki
Ranked #12 of 329 Bakeries in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $57
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighborhood: Notre-Dame-des-Champs
Reviewed March 14, 2019

They have an amazing good Green Tea Cake.
Especially only summer time, they have a special Green tea soft ice cream which was very deep Green tea flavor similar as I had tasted in Kyoto Japan.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peco18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 267 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2019

I don’t even know how to pronounce this name, but oh my.... fantastic patisserie. Incredible choice of delicious desserts, fantastic taste and combinations! I ended up taking a mini selection of most famous cakes in a box. Will be coming back when in Paris!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ingulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

I came for the macaroons and wasn’t disappointed!!! They are relatively cheap compared to other high end patisseries (I got 4 for a little over €6) and they were divine!! I would definitely return!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank SydneyPJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

We stopped here cause we had to bring something to a family meeting and had to be something special. This patisserie is very trendy. I had the vanilla cookie and it was good. We bought a cake and they all loved it

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank samuel8248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

Fabulous Mille Feuille with a coffee, the pastries and presentation were exquisite. We even had to buy some additional extras to take away with us as there are some lovely items that can be taken home a souvenirs if handled reasonably carefully.

Try it you’ll love it.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank nigelp746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed patisserie sadaharu aoki also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to patisserie sadaharu aoki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing