We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris

“Really worth a visit”
Review of Maison Plisson

Maison Plisson
Ranked #3,077 of 20,753 Restaurants in Paris
Neighborhood: Le Marais
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Le Marais
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

What a market!!! beautifull presentation in everything,especially in all kinds of ham and cheese,amazing pastries(took at home)and the salmon-avocado in toasted bread i had,was delicious.Really satisfied.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank nikosa335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (561)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 561 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2019

Excellent boulangerie , all is so french and so fresh and top level. Nice to seat and have a breakfast with great service or great for a take a way for home, picnic or just a easy take a way.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KNIGHT_WEI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

Great food and wine for picnics, etc. They also do a bustling brunch business. Wonderful resource in this arrondissement.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank SFSoprano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019 via mobile

Was looking for a place to have a light breakfast. Parisian breakfast is a little different than American. Predominantly pastries. Service very slow, which may be typical, but was a little unusual compared to other meals that we had. Food was fine. Nothing special that would bring me back.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank mikeys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2019

One of our must stops to stock our hotel room with the most delicious jambon and beurre sandwiches, berries, champagne and many many other delicious items! We visit here at least twice per trip!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank sfsbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maison Plisson also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Maison Plisson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing