We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good we went back”
Review of Pizza Sant'Antonio

Pizza Sant'Antonio
Ranked #3,057 of 17,424 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $9 - $21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Le Marais
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So good we went back”
Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

We originally stumbled upon this place two years ago, so when we knew we'd be in Paris again we decided to go back to see if it was a good as we remembered. One word of warning, don't go to the Rue Saint-Michel address (like we initially did) unless you want the smaller/take-away version. However once there, the service was excellent and the pizzas were very tasty. For the price, we will definitely be going again

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank rachround28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    162
    67
    59
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Herefordshire England
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stumbled across a little gem!!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Looking for some really enjoyable simple cafe food we found a lovely little square.. and saw this little Pizza restaurant.. The service was immediate and when the pizza arrives, well, it was stunning.. Their pizza dough is as good as I have ever tasted... Waiters very warm and friendly.. food stunning... price.. excellent

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fragz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ledbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stumbled across a little gem!!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Looking for some really enjoyable simple cafe food we found a lovely little square.. and saw this little Pizza restaurant.. The service was immediate and when the pizza arrives, well, it was stunning.. Their pizza dough is as good as I have ever tasted... Waiters very warm and friendly.. food stunning... price.. excellent

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FogeyUnlimited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newtownards, northern ireland
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizzas”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

We ate here 24th July, wasn't planned, but we really enjoyed it.
The staff were friendly, efficient, and cheerful.
The pizzas were fresh, well made, and delicious. nice Mojitos!
Overall unexpectedly good for a bustling area of Paris, and if we were staying longer we would definitely have returned.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zaria123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Squamish, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Have the pizza”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

When traveling for an extended period with teens sometimes pizza is in order The pizza here is good, thin crust, good toppings, wood fired. It is not thick American style pizza. We all really enjoyed it. When I read the other negative reviews, they comment on the food that isn't pizza. It's a pizza place, have pizza. Also, one of the less expenxpsive meals we had in Paris. We were renting an apartment in the Marais, so super convenient location, we sat outside, it was nice.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank traveltoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Sant'Antonio also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Pizza Sant'Antonio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing