We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosfeer”
Review of Bugsy's

Bugsy's
Ranked #1,530 of 16,978 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $25
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Champs-Elysees
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice atmosfeer”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Good place for a burger and a beer and fine to be visiting alone as you do not feel akward, .Food was fine, beer nice and cold!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rien_Hermans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    134
    21
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
81 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Yummy American food - super friendly staff.”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

The club sandwich is delicious ... and they are super, super friendly in there. The music is fun. The menu has loads to choose from and everything looked fresh and inviting.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SusanTWood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

OK, this is not a fancy French Restaurant but we just wanted a simple nice meal in a casual setting and thats exactly what we got. Place was clean, food was good and staff made it easy on us non-French speaking travelers.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TodUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delft
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good food & atmosphere”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

we stopped here for lunch on a quite sunday. they have good quality food, (i.e. chicken burger that is made with grilled chicken breasts.) we were helped quickly, took some time to be served, which was an indication that they were actually cooking the food not warming, so 5 star for the food. there were ppl watching F1 and having a beer, I can imagine, it might get noisy in peak hours.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lin_delft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mojacar, Spain
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“great grub”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Great place near the hotel. brilliant food. Very very popular with the Embassy crowds. Full every night we went which was all 4 nights we were there

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Sunnysenora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bugsy's also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Bugsy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing