We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Basilicata

Basilicata
Reserve with
Basilicata is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5,717 of 17,300 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $26 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

Very good atmosphere and authentic Italian food. Service very-very friendly. Highly recommend, not too expensive as well.

Helpful?
Thank hameitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    43
    15
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food In Paris”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We found this place using TripAdvisor while in that section of town for lunch. It was great! I would definitely go back. Great Italian food and pasta. They have specials on the blackboard and a set menu (in English). The staff was friendly and fairly prompt for France.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mika2808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Excellent night”
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant was nearby our hotel, has a lovely environment, cozy ambient and nice food. The chocolat mousse and the white wine has something good about it... very nice, excellent dinner.

Helpful?
Thank Leonor L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!!”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Great food great service and staff really helpful especially Fabio looking forward to going back again!!!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Welcoming and atmospheric”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Near the hotel we were staying at, we initially discounted eating here with our 7 year old as it looked 'grown up'. However, we took the plunge on Saturday evening and didn't regret our decision. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the food was amazing and our 7 year old really seemed to enjoy the experience. Price was good too, will defiinitely be back. The place gets pretty busy but the service is really quick and the food is fresh. Amazing.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank CEC226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Basilicata also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Basilicata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing