We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,052)
Filter reviews
2,052 results
Traveler rating
1,637
364
39
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,637
364
39
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschez marcelnotre dame des champsluxembourg gardensquiet streetdifferent metro linesdeluxe roommontparnasse areasteam roomthe hotel stafffront desk staffgreat boutiquedinner reservationsst germainleft bankwonderful hotelhotel is locatedrestaurant recommendations
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 2,052 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

We had a great stay here. The staff was efficient and friendly. A unique, in my experience, item was that they supplied a cell phone to use while a guest. The location is great and both rooms and public areas are comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sml1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
client841, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear sml1947,

It is unique to read your great experience at hotel Le Six****Paris Rive Gauche. Thank you for sharing your lovely review.

Contact us soon for your coming visit.

Kindest regards,

Angela Pepe & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

The hotel accommodations and service are excellent, the staff that Works there, is always at your disposal and with the best attitude. Rooms has enough space (we are in Paris), and the bathroom is very modern. Breakfast is varied and well presented. It is near to various metro stations, and very good restaurants near the area. Is my second time in the hotel and I am certainly coming back again

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Juan Ignacio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
client841, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Juan Ignacio V,

We appreciate you returning to hotel Le Six****Paris Rive Gauche. Besides that, thank you for your compliment and great review about staff and structure.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again and again.

Contact us soon for your next visit.

Best wishes,

Angela Pepe & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at le six for 2 night and did not opt for the breakfast (pricey at 19euro) buy the rooms were beautiful and the bathroom was large compared to other hotels in Paris. They accommodated us with a baby cot and the staff was an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend hotel le six if you want to stay in Montparnasse, there are 2 metro stops and a RER stop close by as well as several places to eat. We look forward to our next visit!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank mbkr312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
client841, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear mbkr312,

Thank you for your wonderful review about hotel Le Six****Paris Rive Gauche. We were glad to accomodate you in one of our spacious rooms.

For your coming stay, please, contact us directly in order to organise it with breakfast included.

Kindest regards,

Angela Pepe & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

We had a great 4 night stay in this lovely hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff who related to us both warmly and professionally. I am pretty sensitive to service quality issues and the Hotel 6 staff exceeded my expectations! When we return to Paris we will definitely stay here again.

We thought the location was great and loved the little restaurant right across the street.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
client841, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Jeff E,

Thank you for your wonderful review about hotel Le Six****Paris Rive Gauche.

We appreciate your high standard view and opinion shared with other travelers.

Contact us soon for your coming visit.

Best wishes,

Angela Pepe & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

My wife and I spend 4 nights at this fantastic small, boutique hotel. Everything, from the helpful hospitable staff to the comfortable room, was superb. We enjoyed the surrounding area as well--convenient to Luxembourg Gardens and to classic Brasseries and restaurants just steps away.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mpressario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
client841, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear mpressario,

Thank you for your time and great review about hotel Le Six****Paris Rive Gauche.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Angela Pepe & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews