We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in great location !”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Italian first
Any
English first
domenica1...
Lockport, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location !”
Reviewed April 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the St. Germain apt. It was bright, lovely appointed, in a charming area of Paris, walking distance to so many sights, close to a Metro station, bakery right around the corner ! We were greeted upon arrival by Ewa who was so helpful and even arranged our ride at the end of our stay to get to the airport ! We slept well, it was quiet, and a welcome change from a very small hotel room. Definitely recommend this apartment to anyone interested in staying in the St. Germain district. We would stay here again. Also, thanks for the bottle of wine upon arrival...a lovely surprise !

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Thank you for your great review. Hope to host you again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the charm, the thoroughly fully furnished flat
Liked least: While the weather was very cold the heating was not turned on when we arrived.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tim T
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“As advertised - no surprises”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The flat in St. Germain was exactly as it was described. It was well situated between the heart of Saint Germain and many of the main Paris attractions. If you're a keen walker (which we are) then you'll have no trouble reaching Musee d'Orsay, Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysees, Arc de Triumph, Louvre and Notre Dame, all on foot.
The flat was very clean and tidy and plenty big enough for the 2 of us. Not too many stairs, being on the 1st floor. only thing missing was a couple of champagne glasses (a minor oversight). Overall we were very satisfied with the apartment have no hesitation to recommend it highly.

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
afmarkw
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in the heart of Paris”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Absolutely loved our stay at this apartment.

It's perfectly located in the St Germain district. Just a few minutes walk from the Louvre and Orsay Museums. Also nearby are patisseries, grocery stores, restaurants, metro stations, shopping, anything visitors would want while in Paris.

The apartment itself is a good size and comfortably fit three children, my wife and myself. Big fridge to hold our snacks and drinks. The washer/dryer unit was constantly in use and very much worth the price of admission.

The quality of the beds and furnishings is very high. We felt at home immediately upon entering. In fact, my wife noted wanting to get a place just like this if we live in a big city in the future.

Great find. We've already recommended it to friends and will definitely stay here again if it's available.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and apartment quality
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna223
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Comfortable lovely apartment in great location!”
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We have been enjoying our stay in this lovely, comfortable Parisian style apartment in great central location in St. Germain des Pres area. Will be sorry to leave on Sunday when my week is up. Would definitely take it again. Can walk to the Louvre , Museum D'Orsay, le pont neuf, and so much more. Just a short walk to the st. Germain metro stop.
Only one glitch, but it can happen anywhere, and that was a leak under the kitchen sink. However, manager was responsive and dealt with getting it taken care of in a timely manner which was appreciated. Owner left a bottle of wine as a lovely welcoming gesture. Next time, we will learn to bring less so we have less luggage to carry up to the first floor as just wished the building had an elevator, but after initial unloading, we were fine. Overall, we have loved our time here and would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice airy, modern feel, kitchen and bathroom were recently renovated. Good wifi. Fabulous location!
Liked least: Does not have oven, has stove top range and microwave. Could use some more kitchen utensils, paper goods, and glasses. Circular staircase to first floor is challenging if u have a lot of luggage or have a disability.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2015
Thank you Sarah for being such great guests. Glad you liked the apartment and my paintings. As for the terrace access there is a stool just by the window for easy access. Hope to be able to host you and your family again sometime in the future.merci. Iris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing