We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in Montmartre, perfect for my...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
View from the living room
View from the bedroom
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Hallways
Entrance to the building
Facade
Street
Convertible bed / sofa in the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
suzbernar...
Boulder, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in Montmartre, perfect for my Mother & I!”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This Monmartre apartment was exactly as it is described, homy & cozy with a perfect location. Anne was so helpful immediately upon booking & throughout our stay. My Mother & I especially enjoyed cooking in the kitchen, the international and artistic decor and Anne's helpful advise. We hope to return for future visits and will recommend it to our friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Anne, the owner was super friendly to deal with but we felt she had just moved out for a few days since lots of personal items around the apartment. Many things were unusable - fridge had not been cleaned and freezer stuffed with 'food' so no ice cubes. Bathroom had a mass of hair in the tub/shower drain [gross]. Biggest problem was entrance door that we were warned was difficult to open - an under statement - it took several hard hits with fist to free from outside and a hard wrench from inside - this is a major safety issue that should be fixed. Sorry to be so negative since this apartment has 'great bones' and with a bit of effort could be a charmer since the area [which we are very familiar with] is very pleasant, close to Sacre Coeur and with lots of restaurants etc.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thanks Karen, I appreciate your feedback and I am sorry you did not share it during your stay, I will definitively discuss the cleaning issues with the cleaning lady, this is not acceptable. The door is being fixed on Wednesday, again apologies for the inconvenience. When it comes to personal items, as mentioned in the description, this is not a holiday rental, I live in the apartment and rent it when I am away, thus the personal things around the apartment and "food" in the freezer. Again, I am sorry it did not match your expectations :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have been happier with our stay. The apartment was perfect for us. The owner was warm and helpful, and made us feel very welcomed - I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacatione...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A nice location in a good area with supermarkets nearby, a helfpful, very friendly and caring owner.
At some parts the appartment is a bit stuffed, but that makes it also cozy and authentic, and also you wont miss anything!
Finally the price-performance ratio is excellent and hardly to find somewhere else in Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little apartment in Montmartre”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great little aparment in a fab location within minutes walk of the Sacre Coeur and surrounding, bustling streets. This apartment had all we needed for a short family break in Paris and was remarkably quiet inside.
Anne's communication was great by email, text and whatsapp. She also provided useful local information, as well as informing us of the closure of the closest Metro, Chateau Rouge, before we arrived; other Metro stops are within 5-10 minutes walk.
We would recommend this apartment to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HannahB39...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect Parisian vacation”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a lovely stay at Anne's apartment in Paris! Three of us were quite comfortable in this charming apartment with more than enough room for a week. It's conveniently located just around the corner from Sacre Coeur, there are plenty of shops and restaurants in the area and it's only a short walk to the metro station! Anne was wonderful and always available via text or email if we had any questions or needed help. She provided some very helpful information about the apartment, the neighborhood, as well as transportation to and from the airport prior to our visit which was much appreciated. I can't speak highly enough about our entire experience with this rental and would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a lovely and relaxing stay in Paris. Thanks again, Anne!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing