We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located in the centre of Paris, I...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
mazzahass
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfectly located in the centre of Paris, I highly recommend you stay here.”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Couldn't get a more central location, 5 mins walk from the train station. Train 10 Euro form the airport per person. Also right on top of the metro. Fayaek met us at the apartment on time and with a lovely welcome.
The apartment was very clean and tidy and the terrace was a real treat looking over Paris rooftops. It is well worth the 103 steps to the apartment. I'm not in great shape but could manage this no problem and it is worth it for the terrace. The apartment has all you could possibly need for your stay. You would be hard pushed to get a better location and property than this for the reasonably rates charged.
Easy walking distance from the Seine River and Notre Dame, we walked almost everywhere because of our central location it was easy to navigate.
Shops, bars, cafe's and restaurants all on our doorstep. Delicious crepes every few yards! Even though you are in central Paris it is not noisy at night and my daughter slept in the front room no problem. Comfortable and clean beds and lovely hot shower. We will be staying here again there is no doubt. There is still more of the Louvre we need to explore as it is totally impossible to do it all in one trip.
Merci Beaucoup to Fabienne and Fayaek we look forward to staying again next spring. Oh and thank you for sending on to us my daughter's jacket that she left behind, this is very kind of you. x

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator...
2 reviews
“Au coeur de Paris!”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Walking distance to everything! The stairs are not for the infirm, but we found this way we earned our daily pain au chocolat... The bedroom is nice and quiet, the fouton/ sofa in the living room yielded less restful sleep due to noise from the street downstairs. But c'est la vie au coeur de Paris!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy G
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the little balcony so we could sit above all the street action and enjoy some wine. The windows kept any street noise out while the kids slept in the main room. There are a bunch of great restaurants nearby and nightlife too. The grocery store was handy as well. You should be able to climb stairs since this great apartment is in the 6th floor. The views from this level are wonderful. We enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
I'm happy you have enjoyed your stay!
All the best
Fabienne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seankenna
Garibaldi Highlands, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cafe's Crepes and Coffee”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our authentic Parisienne experience.
Central to Attractions, atmosphere and Metro.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leorod101
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“very central easy access to all the sites”
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place to stay, stairs are hard if your on the 6th floor but other wise great, Fayeak and Fabienne really looked after us and made sure they did everything to make our stay in Paris memorable.
The Apartment is very nice, better than expected, the photos don't do it justice. especially the view from the Balcony.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennymP85...
Chandler
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Balcony”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a great apartment for a fit couple or small family. Yes, there are alot of stairs - but the balcony, location, and view are totally worth it! The apartment is spacious for Paris and well priced. We loved enjoying down time on the balcony after a long day of city exploring. Food venues are everywhere. You are 2 blocks for the Seine, 1 block from Metro/taxi station, and Notre Dam is a short walk away. The neighborhood feels safe with a young vibe. Manager was very professional and we rented with ease.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & balcony
Liked least: Stairs
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff M
Edmonton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great central location with too many stairs”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a well equipped apartment in a very central location. The bedroom is far enough back from the street to be quiet. There are not 2 bathrooms, it is a split of one bathroom in two locations, a water closet in the hall and a sink and shower in the bedroom. We paid a premium for the dates we chose during the Euro Cup, so it didn't seem like good value. Mostly for us the number of stairs is the big drawback to this apartment. Six steep flights of stairs with luggage or groceries or for any other reason made this apartment unattractive to us.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing