We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A magical evening” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 58 Tour Eiffel

58 Tour Eiffel
Reserve with
58 Tour Eiffel is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #396 of 16,717 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $44 - $183
Cuisines: French, European, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Romantic, Scenic view, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Description: At lunch, chic picnic around a fast food served at the counter and inspired. Make your own Dejeuner the table and take in a basket. At dinner, the most brewery to Paris. A hostess welcomes you and accompany you to your table, ultra contemporary decor and a card that plays the classic chic, served at the table ... And a breathtaking view.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A magical evening”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

We had booked into the 9pm meal and it was a good time to go as we went up in daylight, saw night fall on the city of Paris and then came down after dark. Aside from the meal, it was a great opportunity to go up the Tower and skip the queues. We were able to walk around all four sides of the tower and linger, looking at the view, without the crush of crows. The meal itself was just delicious - we had assumed that the views would be spectacular but that the meal would be second-rate but that was certainly not the case. The service was good, the food was excellent and the views were just sublime. I highly recommend this!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 255068Jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,029
    1,948
    799
    294
    304
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mackay, Australia
Level Contributor
130 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great Service & Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

I booked the 58 Tour Eiffel for our group of four adults a few months before we travelled to Paris. We all enjoyed exceptional service from the moment we were greeted at the door until the time we left. What a special restaurant. We had pre-selected our meals on the website and we specifically asked for a "window table". I loved, loved, loved the food and the ambience of the restaurant. It was a little pricey - but, you're only in Paris once...maybe....I cant wait to go back again...

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RozMcF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent, really excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

We booked dinner at 6.30 as a special treat and the experience far surpassed our expectations. The views are fabulous and the service excellent. Most of all though, the food, wine and champagne were all outstandingly good. Definitely worth the price.

The whole evening far surpassed our expectations. I didn't find the tables as close together as I thought they would be, and the food was exceptional. If you're looking for a memorable dining experience, you could not do better than this. Just fabulous.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Read reviews and decided to go ahead and book dinner for 2. (9pm sitting). My wife and I had a fantastic time and fabulous experience. I thought the food was great and the staff excellent. It was our first time in Paris and I am so glad we had this experience. Our Waiter was fabulous and we had great views. I think you should spoil yourself and give it a go, you will be glad you did.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dazza222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Classic tourist rap with bad ATTITUDE”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

I rarely indulge in these tourist mega sites. I thought I'd give it a try. The idea of dining at the Eiffel tower seemed too irresistible Until I had dinner there I didn't think it was possible to get a bad meal in Paris Even the views were disappointing. I have special needs based on allergies. I explained this to the maître d' as well as the waitress. Despite the seriousness of this request they served me things I couldn't eat and unapologetically became annoyed for even suggesting that they might have to accommodate me so I didn't get sick. They became annoyed when I pointed out they were serving nuts in my dessert They refused to offer any alternatives. That evening I became very ill. They should be made aware that they can literally kill someone serving them food that has been explained to them that the customer is allergic to.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Mitch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 58 Tour Eiffel also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to 58 Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing