We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant at Eiffel Tower”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of 58 Tour Eiffel

58 Tour Eiffel
Reserve with
58 Tour Eiffel is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #411 of 16,839 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $44 - $182
Cuisines: French, European, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Families with children, Scenic view, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Description: At lunch, chic picnic around a fast food served at the counter and inspired. Make your own Dejeuner the table and take in a basket. At dinner, the most brewery to Paris. A hostess welcomes you and accompany you to your table, ultra contemporary decor and a card that plays the classic chic, served at the table ... And a breathtaking view.
Noosaville, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Restaurant at Eiffel Tower”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Pre-book this before you leave home to avoid the long queues. Totally divine food with the best possible service and a view that has to be experienced.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,529 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,103
    1,990
    825
    300
    311
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Coffs Harbour
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“The Eiffel Tour do not book a meal at the 58 Tour Eiffel restaurant”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Visiting Paris we decided to book a meal at the 58 restaurant in the Eiffel Tour .When we arrived they were closed. Their representative apologised and assured us that a full refund would be returned to our card within a couple of days. Over one week no refund so we contacted them and they are reluctant to return our money. They were able to take the money from the account very quickly and have had use of our money for several months but don't want to give it back. If you want to dine at this restuarant do not pre book.

Helpful?
2 Thank Mallinson D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra
Level Contributor
140 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Excellent meal and setting!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Went for the early sitting on Sat night. Busy but not rushed or crowded. Service very efficient but friendly. Food excellent. Wines also very good and generous servings. Had ample time to eat, drink and rest before leaving ahead of the second sitting. We expected it might be a bit ordinary, based on the location ie: tourist attraction, but we pleasantly surprised to be proven wrong. A great experience we'd do again. Worth the cost, particularly as a tourist.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GizmothecatCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Did not live up to expectation.”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Wine and cheese on the Eiffel Tower is meant to be special and romantic. Thats what my husband and I had hoped for. Instead we got rude service, food served in plastic containers and no plates- we had to use our napkins as plates! The price was way too much for this terrible experience. Would not recommend.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank NessyHoops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisbon
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“to go or not to go?”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I must say that food was enough good and the whine were ok, Not an incredible experience but interesting...a dinner is not only about food. I take my ticket by viator. It means I met people about 6 pm and at 7,15 you are siit in the place. Everybody eats the same st in table of six, 4 person...You have time to say...Hello I am from....and you...the other answer. and there is a no stop of changing plats....there is no time to live it.I will not buy it if the money make a great diference....and you have the chance to visit the first stage of tower....it is to soon and to quick. There are things better to do in Paris and places with similar food. What we see...? Lights in the ground. of course I will not return. Stuff make their job but you don´t keep them in memory not for good as for bad.They do their job well they don´t interage with us.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank janiceLisbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 58 Tour Eiffel also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to 58 Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing