We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
P K
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful location”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal location for a four-day stay. Sébastien ensured we were thoroughly briefed on the workings of the apartment. He also provid excellent tips on where to eat and shop in the neighborhood. The information greatly enhanced our visit and saved us a lot of time! We are grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DClaoshi
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paris Hideaway”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our few days in the studio apartment. On a little cobblestone courtyard street, with Parisian families all around, the apt. felt like a respite from the hustle and bustle of our tourist days.
We loved the neighborhood, with wonderful patisseries and brasseries so close by. The market near the Bastille is fantastic!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2016
Hello Amy,
Yes the advantage in this area is to enjoy real Parisian good addresses, and also the possibility to be quickly in the very center, at walking distance of Le Marais, or in metro at 15-20 minutes from the Eiffel Tower (the metro is direct).
A booklet is at disposal in the apartment with our best addresses in the neighboorhood, baker, pastries, wines shops, cheese dairy, restaurants, …
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
mannheim
1 review
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martine R
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing