We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location for a Paris trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
1 Bedroom 160x200cm King size bed TV Lcd Dressing Duck feather pillows
Living room. Turning 180° 42' LED TV. 240 ch & cable. Lights by remote. Harmann Kardon speakers
Living room
Main room
Enjoy cooking pleasure in a perfect  fully-equipped am kitchen with all accessories you may need.
Lunch & Dining space. Console table converted into a 4 pax dining table. New chairs to be coming
Cosy place to daydream....
Contemporay designed bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Paris suite Dreams provides sweetly perfumed towels and flannels.
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
TV in living room position;
TV in Kitchen & Bar position
Now the only thing you have to do is... asking for the keys !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tadd S
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ideal location for a Paris trip”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My wife and I visited Paris Suite Dreams in May 2017 and could not recommend this place enough. First, the hostess, Mila, was gracious, friendly, and thoughtful.

The location could not have been better- super close to a main metro/RER station in central Paris, and directly next door to a nice cathedral and a street with many cafes, restaurants, boucheries, fromageries, patisseries, and boulangeries. Also grocery store very close. You could walk to the Louvre, or Ile de la Cite, or Le Marais. Better yet, a Velib station is right around the corner so we hopped on a bike to get anywhere. From this location you can get to anywhere in Paris in under 20 minutes. Direct RER to CDG from this station as well, only one stop.

The flat has a large queen-sized bed, expandable dining room table, great shower with plenty of hot water, W/D, kitchen. Everything you need. Wifi worked great throughout our stay, no issues.

It is on the second floor (US third) but it wasn't overly difficult climbing three flights of stairs. Just be aware if you have trouble with steps. That didn't slow us down though!

Damage deposit was returned in the 10 days TripAdvisor states.

Everything was exactly as we hoped for, but more than we expected. Especially location! We would definitely recommend Paris Suite Dreams and Ludmila's hospitality, and if we ever go back to Paris we would stay there again for certain.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport6...
1 review
“Perfectly located apartment!”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location was wonderful: so close to the train, which made getting around easy. It was also so close to the markets and lots of shops and restaurants. Also, Ludmilla was so very helpful during the trip and in advance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lcanfield...
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Perfect Paris Apartment in the heart of the city with comforts of home, yet feeling practically Parisian!”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Suite Dreams is the perfect name for this charming apartment. Right in the heart of ar. 1, it's location allows you access to iconic Parisian sights in an enjoyable 10-15 minute walk, or a 3 minute walk to the Metro. We felt Parisian and also enjoyed the comforts of home. Right outside the door on Rue Montmartre, you find a farmer's market on Sundays, a craft market on Thursdays and many cafes, restaurants, patisseries and shops. The area has so much wonderful energy and yet you have a cozy, quiet place to rejuvenate. My husband, daughter and I stayed for 8 nights in this 1-bedroom with a sleeper couch in the living area that acted as a studio apartment. (Although our daughter found the sleeper couch a bit uncomfortable.) The kitchen was perfect for heating up yummy left-overs and provided a washer/dryer for convenience. We would definitely return and stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
Chaska, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartment is perfectly located with easy access to all of Paris!!!!”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Paris Sweet Dreams is perfect for first time couples in Paris. The location is amazing and is adjacent to shops and restaurants! Paris at your fingertips.... a great walk to Notre Dame, La Chapelle, and the Loevre! I will book again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manawagon...
Rothesay, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Great Apartment”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Location for this spacious Apartment was perfect. 2 min. Walk to Eiffel Tower. Taxi stand around the corner..And great corner store 5 min. Away. Apart from a needed luck of paint the apartment was clean and very well equipped... The value for the apartment was outstanding!!

We had a view of the Eiffel Tower from our front rooms!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterShar...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Suite Dreams indeed.”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Our first-time Paris experience didn't get off to the best start, as we fell victim to the Gard du Nord taxi scam. It's a chaotic scenario at the taxi rank and we managed to fend off a couple of dodgy approaches but fell for the smartly dressed guy with a security swipe card that took us to a lower level of the station where hungry minicabs awaited. SO BEWARE!

When we eventually arrived at the apartment, we were greeted by owner Ludmila who showed us around the lovely appointed apartment. Ideally situated in the Les Halles district close to the Louvre, Notre Dame and the Seine, there are plenty of bars and restaurants close at hand, as is the Metro station. Ludmila recommended Le Cochon d'Oreille restaurant and we weren't disappointed. It's a small, family run restaurant that epitomises the Parisien way of dining. It's at 15 Rue Montmatre but confusingly has a different name over the door. On the adjoining street, Rue Montor gueil, there are many more bars, restaurants and food shops. Recommend L'Escargot at 38.
We used the Metro for our return journey to Gare du Nord and Eurostar connection.
We will definitely be back! Vive la France!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet676623
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection in Paris”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about the rental was wonderful. Well appointed, tastefully decorated, (extra touches - myriad spices etc) and in an amazing location, convenient to all our trip required. Very reasonably priced and with the added bonus of such stellar support from Allan and Ludmila – who went beyond the norm to assist a few times when we needed something. My girlfriend and I look forward to returning to stay here again and would recommend this Airbnb to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - the support from the hosts.
Liked least: Nothing - I prefer a bath to a shower. Minor quibble. Was a very nice shower.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing