We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would return”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DCTourist...
Washington DC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Would return”
Reviewed February 19, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

-Easy to set up
-Responsive owners
-Functional, clean and spacious apartment - as advertised
-Great location within walking distance to metro, sights, and restaurants
-Competitive price for the area

We'd used them again in a heartbeat.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Your review is too kind and much appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed the extremely central location of our flat and that the amenities suited your needs. It is always a pleasure to host families like yours and we hope you'll reach out for your next visit to Paris so we may give you a special rate for returning guests. Merci et à bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod B
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Modern & spacious apartment in the heart of the 6th”
Reviewed January 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here in mid-December and could not have been happier with our choice. We have rented several other apartments in Paris, and this one was the best! It was modern, yet super comfortable. Great layout - with an open concept kitchen and living room, a sizable bedroom on the quiet courtyard side, and a super clean and modern bathroom. We like to run, and the location was perfect for accessing the jardin du Luxembourg and the Seine. The owner even gave a helpful hint in the guide left in the apartment to run to the jardin des plantes, which we did! It was also helpful to have the washing machine to run a quick load of running clothes. There are so many restaurants and bars nearby, which is great if you don't want to venture too far after a day of walking and sightseeing. The kitchen is perfect. We would pick up a fresh baguette from the boulangerie on the corner, and eat our breakfast in. We would highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: style of the apartment
Liked least: no umbrella
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Merci beaucoup, Rod, for your nice review. We are pleased to know that you and your husband could enjoy some quality time together in Paris. The location is hard to beat and makes visiting all the major sites a piece of cake. We wish you both the best and hope you will be in touch the next time you visit Paris so we may give you a returning-guest discount. Take care and à la prochaine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sb2714
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a fabulous location!”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this fantastic little apartment in October for about 5 nights. It looked to be recently renovated with a wonderful new shower (loved the waterfall shower) and kitchen. The apartment is located in a very lively area surrounded by tons of shops, restaurants and bars in the fashionable 6th. Walking distance to the metro made it extremely convenient.

Check in was seamless and on time. We were greeted by a lovely assistant who explained everything in the apartment. The owner also left a very helpful book that explained the appliances and gave tips for nearby restaurants and bars.

During our stay, the French were in the Rugby finals and our street was filled with revelers. The bedroom is located in the back of the apartment so we had no trouble sleeping and we didn't hear any of the partiers on the street.

I would definitely stay here again as the location is unbeatable. Highly recommend for a couple. (There is a pull out sofa in the living room but we never used it as it was just us.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Thanks to you for being such a great guest. We truly appreciate the review and are glad you were able to have a good time in Paris with our apartment. We appreciate you recommending the flat to family and friends and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please do be in touch so we can give you a special rate for returning guests! À bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing