We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The lounge Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Living Room
The lounge
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Elevators
View
View
View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The lounge
The lounge with the sofa bed opened
View from the balcony of the lounge
The first room
The first room
The first room
View of the first room from the balcony
View on the garden from the first room
The second room (set with two beds)
The second room (set with one bed)
The second room
The kitchen
The kitchen
The kitchen (view from the lounge)
The kitchen
The bathroom
The bathroom
The bathroom
View of the building
View of the street (from the lounge)
View of the street (from the lounge)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Japanese first
Polish first
Any
English first
Patricia...
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We love everything. Bertrand and Isabelle, our hosts left us delighted with the care and attention.They are waiting with croissants and coffee. It was my daughter's 15th birthday celebration and they sent us cake, champagne and a lovely card.
The apartment is perfect, very well equipped and decorated.
Loved it and we'll be back for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for this nice message. We enjoyed a lot to prepare your daughter's surprises. And we will be very happy to meet with you next time in Paris. Nice regards. Isabelle and Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj S
Seremban District, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

WE LOVE THIS PLACE. When we arrived from Florence , Betrand , his wife and daughter were there to welcome us. Friendly and very welcoming. He took the time to explain every single thing that needed explanation. A very meticulous and very efficient man. The apartment was very very comfortable, very clean and everything works. At any time we could contact him for advise and apt advice was given. The location of the apartment is 5 minutes from the subway and Paris is all yours to enjoy. Good bakeries, Restaurants, cafes and a fantastic Indian restaurant ( Ganesh) all within walking distance. Betrand and his daughter was very helpful to get our Emirates boarding passes printed, in color and delivered it to us by hand even though they live 25 kms away. I give 100% marks for this place. It made our holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice message. My family and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay in Paris and in our flat. We would be very happy to welcome you again in Paris. Kind regards. Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super city break apartment”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Bertrand is welcoming, friendly and keen that his guests enjoy the city he obviously loves. The apartment is clean, well-furnished and close to metro and bus links to the centre. The comprehensive information pack tells you all you need to know about the apartment, local amenities and what to do in Paris. Just what you need for a great city break!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Dear Sally, thank you very much for your nice review. I am very happy you enjoyed the flat and Paris. And, you are right, I love Paris ! and I am delighted when my guests leave Paris after falling in love with my town and... with my flat ! Nice regards. Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kruegersc...
Braunschweig, Germany
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is located in a nice quarter, not far from the major sights. It is very well and comfortable, you feel like being home very easily. This contributes also to the landlord who provided us with very useful information already in advance and gave us a very warm and hearty welcome. He always made sure we were having a good time. We could aks any questions concerning our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Dear guest,
Many thanks for your great message. I am delighted you had such a good time in Paris and at my flat. Thanks for pointing out the importance of the information I provide to my guests, I know it is a key point for visiting easily the town. Nice regards. Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B
Fairford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mad to stay anywhere else”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Bertrand's flat was immaculate and very well located next to a metro line that takes you straight to many of Paris' major attractions. Bertrand greeted us personally and had a lovely surprise up his sleeve for my 60th birthday from the cake shop nearby which is excellent. A well stocked Espresso machine with every strength of pod available, was a really good touch. Not only will I stay there again next time I am in Paris, I will plan my dates to make sure this apartment is available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where do I start? The host, the coffee machine, the champagne on arrival...
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2016
Dear David, many thanks for your nice message. I am really very happy you had a great time in Paris and in my flat. It was a pleasure to welcome you for your birthday ! Each time my guests come for a special event, I try to prepare surprise(s) to make their stay a wonderful souvenir... I will be delighted to welcome you again in Paris. Nice regards. Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yamane F
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay in the most delightful apartment!”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Words aren't enough to describe how well mannered, delightful and generous our hosts were! Isabelle and Bertrand welcomed us in their beautifully appointed and sublimely decorated apartment in the most generous and welcoming way! From the time we inquired until we arrived, Bertrand was in touch with us to answer all our inquiries. Upon our arrival,(my two young daughters, my husband and myself) his beautiful daughter Elodie was there to show us around the place and inform us on all the high quality amenities there (TV, dishwasher, washing machine, DVD player, TV box, lots of interesting books etc... and mostly a Nespresso machine that made my day!). We were greeted with champagne, a delicious cake and Eiffel tower lollies that delighted our youngest one
I must say the quality of the bedding is excellent as we have travelled quite often and it's not always the case. Very comfortable beds, very CLEAN, modern spatious place and very relaxing atmosphere due to their special "raffinée" touch. Perfect for a family as we felt at home!
Bertrand and Isabelle kept in touch throughout our stay (11 days) and came to visit us one night with more delicacy from Besançon where they were holidaying. We had a lovely night and truly felt how dedicated and pleasant they were!
Bertrand also had prepared a detailed book comprising of all sorts of information, things to do, places to see and mostly useful tips for novices in Paris, like how to buy Metro tickets, transports, dining and shopping...
Honestly we had the best time there and Bertrand and Isabelle made our stay really comfortable by ensuring that we had everything we needed and more! (He even provided extra sets of freshly cleaned towels and linen!) I would greatly recommend this place to anyone who would like to feel at home overseas!
Thank you so much for an amazing experience! Yamane and Khaled

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2016
Dear Yamane, we have no word to express how much we are grateful for your so nice review and words. And we are so happy you had a nice time in Paris and in our flat. We were delighted to welcome you and your wonderful family. We hope to welcome you again soon in Paris... Kind regards. Isabelle and Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cydneycno...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The best apartment we have ever stayed in!”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 4. 2 adults, 15yr son and 12yr daughter. From the initial enquiry to the last moments of our stay, we were delighted. Bertrand, the owner, was so friendly. Nothing was to much trouble, he answered all our queries. We were late arriving, but Bertrand was at the apartment to welcome us. He took the time to show us around, explained not only the practical things, but also about the beautiful art and furniture. He gave us details about the public transport, showed us the numerous maps and guide books on the shelves and even gave us great suggestions on what to visit. The apartment was perfect for us. The Nespresso machine is a real treat and there was no fear of running out of toilet paper! We have stayed in a number of holiday lets around the world but this was the best ever. it is in a great location. The metro and buses are just 5 minutes away. There are lots of great places to eat at the end of the street. We really do hope to visit again, perhaps sans children so we can visit all Bertrand's recommendations. Thank you so much for making sure we had the perfect short stay in Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Your message is the best reward for my work and my involvement in the welcome of my hosts. You rightly insist on the information I like to give on the apartment, environment and Paris. And I do my best for the apartment to be fully equipped for the comfort of my guests. "This was the best ever." : many many thanks for your words and your trust. I am delighted you had such a great time in Paris. I would be very happy to welcome you again. Kind regards. Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing