We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy pizza”
Review of Le Bookie

Le Bookie
Reserve with
Le Bookie is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #373 of 19,399 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Neighborhood: Opera / Bourse
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Opera / Bourse
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Over our three night stay in Paris we ate here twice. Each time we were very impressed with both the atmosphere and the food! The staff were lovely and extremely helpful and were able to help recommend choices - all were very good! Would definitely recommend eating here if you’re looking for a pizza in Paris!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 245 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Great food, great service, great atmosphere.
Very friendly staff, cool decor, really good playlist / music. Oh, and the food was very tasty. Mostly locals eating there, which is always a good sign.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tomhkt22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Ate here last year and again just last night - excellent service, great atmosphere and great pizza! Prices are exceptionally reasonable, and there are tons of pizza choices (as well as salads, appetizers and specials). Look no further for a pizza place!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BR_Tigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Excellent pizza on a quiet street. Servers speak English. We had a regular pizza with red sauce and basil and the four cheese white pizza. Both were delicious, but the white pizza had a fantastic flavor. Pinot Grigio house wine was very good. Also had cafe creme also very good. I would highly recommend this place if you want a change of french food.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

We chanced upon this place late on our first evening in Paris, wanting something quick before heading back to the hotel.
The place was very busy, but had a table left inside and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Our waiter spoke good English.
We all had Pizza, which was delicious came quick and the ingredients seemed of high quality. I had the Vegan (which did have Mozarella and Ricotta cheese on it) but the topping of aubergine, courgette, artichoke peppers and shallots was really tasty.
This restaurant has a really cosy atmosphere and I would definitely recommend for a casual dinner.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Treeza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Bookie also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Le Bookie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing