We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbelievable ice cream! ”
Review of Amorino - Buci

Amorino - Buci
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #22 of 201 Quick Bites in Paris
Neighborhood: Monnaie
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Monnaie
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Amazing ice cream in the very lively St Germain neighborhood. I tried the hazelnut, amaretto, caramel & passion fruit. Kids had the chocolate & hubby the pistachio. All were perfect. After visiting Italy I thought nothing would top their gelato, but I was wrong. Can't wait to go back & try their other flavors!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Athienitou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

72 - 76 of 189 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2016

Just love gelato and stumbled upon Amorino while visiting the St Germain district. I love how you can have up to four flavours and they make it into a rose. Yummo. Give it try and you will keep going back. Trust me.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rhonda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

Gelato...absolutely THE BEST I have EVER had (and I've been to Italy!) We made sure this was a stop at the end of every night!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Number1Funny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

Could not be a better place to have an ice cream and enjoy the local community feel of the area. Not only is it tasty but it is artistic. Our boys loved the ice creams.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank I9601KQmichaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

You will want to keep going back to try all the flavors. Choose between a cup or a cone and watch the Paris night life from an outside table

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank CAartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amorino - Buci also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Amorino - Buci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.