We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining Room King sized bed in a very comfortable bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
King sized bed in a very comfortable bedroom.
Kitchen with dishwasher, clothes washer/dryer, microwave/oven, loads of plates, pans, cutlery, etc.
Entry hall
Living Room yet again!
Modern Kitchen!
Living Room sliding doors close to become a second bedroom.  Couch opens to a comfortable double bed
Entry hall yet again!
Dining Room yet again!
Dining Room with view through sliding doors to Living Room
Courtyard
Dining Room just one more time.
Still a modern kitchen.
Bedroom again.
Bedroom yet again!
Bedroom one more time.
Bedroom just one more time.
Bathroom
Building entry
Elevator
Living Room (converts to second bedroom)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tms_12
Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Loved It!”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is a fabulous Parisian apartment. It has everything one would need for a stay in Paris and is conveniently located. Bob, the owner, was extremely helpful in providing loads of information prior to our stay, and checked in with us to make sure everything was okay. The only issue was that the tiny elevator got stuck once or twice, and the apartment is on the fourth floor. If that would not cause a problem for you, I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable bed, great shower, fully stocked kitchen supplies
Liked least: Elevator - only one person at a time can comfortably fit and it was not reliable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
I'm delighted that Theresa had a good stay. It was a really pleasure to host her. I'm so sorry about the problem with the elevator, which has now been repaired.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Reviewed March 18, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2016
Jessica, Thanks for your very kind words! Please come back soon. As you mentioned, we try to keep the apartment fully equipped. It's not just a rental apartment. It's our second home and, in our absence, we want to have every comfort there for our guests. A bientôt, Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shugee54
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
““A revisit to my ‘pied-à-terre’ in Paris””
Reviewed March 2, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Just like last year’s visit to Bob’s Parisian apartment this year’s was an absolute delight. Maybe I shouldn’t be publicising this as it might make my future bookings much harder to make, lol. Like last year Bob furnished us with updated information regarding local cafés, bakers, restaurants and travel information. This time we tried the Turkish restaurant mentioned in the paperwork and enjoyed it. Having a bus stop just around the corner is very handy with the numbers 21 & 27 buses taking you right into the centre of Paris. Another thing I found this time was the App from RATP called “Visit Paris by Metro”. This is one very handy way to find your way around the system. If you also elect to download maps you can still use the app even with no connection to the internet. It shows the travel time, which train to use and any changes of train or station. Anyhow, back to Bob, he is very attentive and can’t do enough for you to make sure you have the best possible stay in Paris. Any problems and he’s a phone call away. As I said last year this is now my first choice for accommodation when I visit Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2016
It was a great pleasure to have you return for a second visit. I hope you will come back for a third! You will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAG1725
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific Flat in a Quiet Parisian Neighborhood”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We (one couple and friend) just returned from a wonderful week at this apartment. The apartment is spacious, comfortably furnished and has a nicely equipped kitchen (the knives were even sharp!). The walk-in shower was wonderful!

Robert was so easy to work with. He promptly responded to our inquiry about the property, answered all our many questions, called to make sure that we had arrived and that everything was as we expected. The kitchen was stocked with all the basics and he even had a nice bottle of wine for us to enjoy.

The location was very convenient. We took a taxi from the airport as we had quite a bit of luggage. The RER and Metro are a bit of a walk. We bought a 5 day pass at the Metro station which allowed unlimited travel on bus, metro or RER. The buses that stopped at the corner made sightseeing easy. We loved being able to walk 5 minutes to the rue Mouffetard market area to buy either a prepared meal (great Chinese!) or ingredients to cook ourselves.

I would highly recommend this lovely apartment and hope to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable apartment for sleeping and relaxing. Kitchen was well equipped
Liked least: Couldn't figure out the microwave. Would have been nice to have simple instructions in English.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 8, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing