We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Open today: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Secret Food Tours Paris
from $111.79
More Info
Paris Bar Crawl
15 Reviews
from $16.27
More Info
from $119.02
More Info
from $128.35
More Info
Reviews (3,035)
Filter reviews
3,035 results
Traveler rating
2,877
100
30
15
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,877
100
30
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crepes food and wine baguette charcuterie macaroon shop cured meats food culture highly recommend this tour montmartre neighborhood pates walking food tour local history le marais great tour french cuisine food shops highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 3,035 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

We try to do a food tour in every new city and this was one of the best ones yet! Baptiste went above and beyond with his knowledge and recommendations on what we should do in Paris. The crepes, cheeses, chocolates and wine were amazing and we were sooo full after. We did a Secrets food tour in Barcelona last year as well and some how this Company secures the best guides around!! If you have the chance suggest Baptiste as your guide, you won’t regret it

Thank hollylofton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for always choosing Secret food tours and for sharing your amazing tour experience in Paris with our guide, Baptiste. We're truly delighted that you had the best time with us. We're excited to see you again, please join us in our other Secret Food Tours - now in more than 50 cities worldwide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Our guide Leah was a delight. Her eyes lit up when telling us about the various French cheeses we tried as well as the other foods. She was knowledgeable about the neighborhood and easy to talk with. This was a delightful way for our family to end our week-long stay in Paris. Despite having previously tried several of the foods, everything we ate on the tour was top notch and of the best quality. We especially enjoyed the market and the chocolate shop. This is a must do in Paris!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank CWall1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for joining us! We're beyond grateful to have you and your family in our Paris tour. We're also happy to know that you had a fabulous time with our guide, Leah during this tour. We really hope to see you again, please visit us in our other Secret Food Tours - now in more than 50 cities worldwide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

First time on any food tour, and this one by Secret Food Tours in the Paris Montmartre neighborhood did not disappoint. Baptiste our guide was gracious in explaining the history of the area, and taking us for a day in the life at the best places in the neighborhood for very high quality cheese, meats, bread, chocolate, crepes. This was followed by a friendly sit down to eat the food and wine and enjoy the company of the group. A fun and memorable occasion and I would do this again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Mtl_Francis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for joining us and for writing such a wonderful review! We're delighted to know that you had fun with our guide, Baptiste during this tour. We're excited to see you again, you can also join us in our other Secret Food Tours - now in 50 cities worldwide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

PJ was an absolutely brilliant tour guide and a highlight of our short trip to Paris. He is local to the area and we constantly bumped into locals and heard stories of the area. The tour itself was great fun, delicious and we learnt loads about French food and the industry. We really felt like we had a small snapshot into life in Montemarte. Following the tour, and plenty of food and drink we had the best food nap ever! 100% recommend this.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Liz-mc1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Paris, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Hi Liz, thank you so much for joining us and for recommending this tour 100%. :)) We couldn't be happier to know that you had a great fun experience during PJ's tour. We really hope to see you again in our other Secret Food Tours - now in more than 50 cities worldwide!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We had a fantastic time on this tour. Baptiste showed us the best places for food and also gace us tips on Paris and the area. After collecting our dinner we all enjoyed a chat amoungst ourselves while we were spoilt with wine pairing with our food. Had a great time with Baptiste and the group.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Penny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas J, Owner at Secret Food Tours Paris, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Hi Penny, thank you so much for joining us! We're beyond grateful to know that you had a fantastic time with our guide, Baptiste during this tour. We're truly happy that you had enjoyed. Please come and visit us again in our other Secret Food Tours - now in more than 50 cities worldwide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews