We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect renovated Paris apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Helen F
1 review
“Perfect renovated Paris apartment”
Reviewed December 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What a wonderful stay we had. Everything was close by…great location and a very safe area. Easy walking distance from main attrations. We foud lovely restaurants and boutiques just around the corner. The metro and RER are just minutes away.
The apartment was fully equipped with all you need to cook and enjoy your meals. It was very nice to feel like at home. The beds were comfortable and very clean. The wifi worked great and the big screen TV was amazing! There was plenty of room for our luggage . We found it very spacious .
We will be renting it again on our next visit to Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was centraly located
Liked least: Having to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2014
Thank you so much!
Your comments are greatly appreciated. This is so rewarding when guests tell you you did a nice work to make them happy in Paris. Thanks for your comment on the giant sceen. In fact I chose the largest that could fit on the wall. Cool result, isn't it?
Best regards,come back whenever you want,
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
26Harriet
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful weekend in central Paris!”
Reviewed November 20, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfectly situated near Metro stations, shops and cafés. It is central so we could walk everywhere, but within a courtyard so we felt safe and were not bothered by road noise at all. 6 of us stayed there, there was enough space around the dining table, and enough beds. The woman who let us into the house explained how everything worked, she spoke English really well...only criticism of the apartment is that the staircases were quite steep!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The staircases
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2014
Thanks for your noce comments,
It has been a pleasure ti have us with us.
I am glad you appreciated the quietness of the appartment. It's so quiet in there, sometimes you have to kick yourself out of the baed to go expore the city!
Come back whenever you want!
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carefree6...
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Dollhouse in Paris”
Reviewed September 13, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Had a wonderful long week-end in this newly renovated apartment in the heart of the very trendy St Germain district. Martine greeted us and told us everything we needed to know about the property. She also gave us her cell number in case we needed anything else. Very reassuring.

Located in the courtyeard of very quite property the apartment had everything a family or group would need.

The parents' room was nicely secluded up a flight of stairs. It even had its own toilet ( a cute eco-friendly contraction that recycles water for flushing, my daughters arenow lecturing me on how much water we waste washing our hands...)

The beds are extremely comfortable, everything is new.

The kitchen is also new and fully equipped with all the latest appliances, including a tiny dishwasher, that had Martine not pointed out, I would have never guessed existed.

Although there are two separate toilets in the apartment, one with the bedroom and th other in the livingrrom, the shower/washroom is however down a flight of stairs. A little surprising but the effect with the stone walls and the giant walk-in shower is quite nice.

My daughters loved the giant TV screen, a little tricky for me, but they had no trouble figuring out how to work it.

The best part was the location, we were walking distance to all major attractions, Noter Dame, Place St. Michel, Jardin du Luxembourg, the Seine and its bridges where we could easily walk to the Louvre.

It was a wonderful place, a lot of effort was put in renovating it and it showed. I have often been to Paris and it was one of the first times I did not have to lug my suitcases up several flights of very steep stairs. I would go there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location and extensive renovations
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2014
Thanks for your comments, since you gave it, the appartment is fully booked!
Come again and you will find lots of cool improvements in the kitchen, and decoration.
All the best,
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist73...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANGEL V
Albacete, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la situación
Liked least: el aseo había tenido una avería y estaba en condiciones mejorables
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2016
Estimado Ángel , inmensamente Gracias por el comentario que me transmiten inmediatamente Martine ! Es cierto que hacemos todo lo posible para que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en casa durante su estancia con nosotros . Por lo que es muy divertido de leer su aprecio . Volver !!! Atentamente, Jean - François
Merci énormément Angel pour ce commentaire que je transmets immédiatement à Martine ! C'est vrai que nous faisons de notre mieux pour que nos hôtes se sentent chez eux lors de leur séjour chez nous. Cela fait donc vraiment plaisir de lire votre appréciation. Revenez!!! Cordialement, Jean-François
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eduarfe
Rosario, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Thank you for your review. We have had a leak from a neighbour above, and have had to ask for a plumber. This is an accident and we have noticed it after your departure.
We mostly recommend this appartment for 4 people, I agree it is preferrable. However, we've had many guests 5 or 6, and you are the first unhappy with the capacity of the flat. I do hope that you had , however, a very nice holiday in Paris.
Thanks for your nice comments about the welcome we offered you. Best regards, JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing