We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apartment, great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paddyandd...
Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“great apartment, great location”
Reviewed July 19, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from our stay in Paris. My wife and I and our two teenage daughters had a great time , the apartment was very comfortable , clean and in a great location in the Marais district. There are plenty of cafes, patisseries and shops right on your doorstep, Notre Dame is a 10 min walk and the metro is just on the corner. The only quibbles I have is the wooden floor is very squeaky and the four flights of stairs are a challenge after walking around the city but in no way should that put you off, it was perfect for our stay. Our tip for Paris would be , use the Metro and the batobus to save your feet ,they are easy to use and save time for other things.Vacation in Paris were great to deal with.
Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and security
Liked least: wooden floor
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Australia
Reviewed December 8, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed November 29, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wollombi, Hunter Valley, Australia
Reviewed July 18, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed May 9, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed May 3, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Climbing five flights of stairs
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed May 21, 2009 for a stay in September 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Quiet building, great neighborhood, easy access to rest of city
Liked least: Wheelchair bound may have hard time b/c it's a walk up
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing