We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,427)
Filter reviews
1,427 results
Traveler rating
885
319
132
54
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
885
319
132
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool roland garros rooftop bar parc des princes tennis fan tennis stadium amazing hotel star hotel rooms are comfortable modern hotel eiffel tower metro station pools spa psg clarins concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,427 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed here many times in 2019

Lovely hotel Great rooms Excellent facilities and free water and soft drinks. The two pools indoor and outdoor are superb

Staff are engaged and caring

Not on the middle of Paris but worth staying

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mobile562650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelmolitor, Quality Manager at Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mobile562650,

We thank you for your loyalty to Molitor along this year and for taking the time to share your experience.

It is a pleasure to read that you appreciate Molitor and its devoted and caring team.

Thank you again for your kind words.

We do hope to have many other opportunities to welcome you again, this year and the following ones.

Best Regards,

Camille
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Love this hotel. Love the spa. Love to get my hair cut in Paris. Cyril in Spa Molitor gave me a gréât new style & I hope I can get another appointment with him when we come next year for the French Open Tennis tournament @ Roland Garros.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ethangbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelmolitor, Quality Manager at Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour Ethangbaby,

We thank your for choosing Molitor for your stay during Roland Garros and for taking the time to share this experience.

We are thrilled to read that you had this new experience thanks to Molitor, and in particularly to our Spa with Cyril the hairdresser. We won't miss the opportunityt to pass on your kind words to him.

We definitely look foward to welcoming you next year,

Best Regards,

Camille,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

I paid an outrageous sum to stay at this so called iconic hotel. At 1130 at night there was still a party raging at the famous pool that was supposed to close at10. If they want to promote this as a frat hotel where you party till2am that is fine but that is not the image they portray nor is it what I expect for this price. I hope they made a lot of money off the crowd because I would never recommend it nor stay here again.proximity to Roland Garros onl6 goes so far.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank kimberlyprost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelmolitor, Quality Manager at Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Dear kimberlyprost,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you faced in your room. Please rest assured that this celebration for Roland Garros was totally exceptionnal. We hope that when the music went down before midnight, you had a more pleasant night.

We remain at your entire disposal, and still hope to have another opportunity to welcome you and redeem ourselves with better service.

Best Regards,

Camille
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Located 2 minutes from Roland Garros, this 5 star hotel is the ideal spot to stay during the French Open if you love tennis. The service is excellent, the rooms modern and clean, the pools and spa are top notch, and the breakfasts are scrumptious and included. Besides, you can mingle with tennis stars of the past and present in the dining room and reception area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dnacorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelmolitor, Quality Manager at Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear dnacorn

We thank you for choosing Molitor for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience.

Molitor is indeed the perfect location to attend Roland Garros. We are thrilled to read your kind words especially about the service.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,

Camille
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

If you love to swim, this is the most fabulous place in Paris. It was my third time. It has both an indoor and outdoor pool. There is also an art gallery with modern art. The breakfast is great. The rooftop restaurant has a distant view of the Eiffel tower. Service was great too. Will come back!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AKW52245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelmolitor, Quality Manager at Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear AKW52245,

We thank you for taking the time to share this hearfelt comment!

We are thrilled to read that Molitor is your favourite place to have a fantastic time in Paris.

We definitely look forward for your fourth stay with us

Camille
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews