We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel la Villa Glamour
Nearby Hotels
$263
$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$295
$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$263
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$545
$510
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$227
$172
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$548
$360
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$199
$184
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
$164
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$260
$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
$258
$198
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
27
32
16
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
32
16
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleansmall hotelyogurttrocaderoeuroairport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 84 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2012

The superior and deluxe rooms are clean and spacious for Paris standards. As for the rest of the rooms, I have only seen them and found them too small even for a short stay. The one on the ground floor seems especially loud due to its proximity to the street and the door bell. The staff is nice and friendly, and the hotel is located within walking distance of both the OECD and the Eiffel Tower.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

First of all- perfect location for transportation and walking.
Very nice hotel, beautiful furniture rooms, romantic. Small room? Noice from street? doesn't matter, it's magic place.
Nice employees, friendly and helpful. I will be back, for sure, shortly.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

+ Hotel ideally located for OECD meetings.

- WLAN doesn't work properly; lost connectio all the time with iPhone.

- all kinds of "creative" lighting, but pretty complicated to just turn on the light.

- shower sophisticated with all kinds of gimmicks, but to "just shower" is a major undertaking in figuring out all the switches, levers and settings

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clemens62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

Our room was on the ground floor with the only window just above street level. When we arrived the room was extremely hot; although we turned the radiator off we did not feel safe sleeping with the window open which ensured a sleepless night.

The plumbing did not work properly. Both the basin and the WC were partly blocked and took a long time to empty. We reported this problem twice but nothing was done. Neither the basin or the bidet had a plug.

We stayed for 2 nights. On the first day our room had not been serviced when we returned at 17.00.

I cannot speak about the other rooms in the hotel but our room needs to be completely refurbished to bring it up to an acceptable standard.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lindsay_wilcox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews