We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Venise Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$263
$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$295
$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$263
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$545
$510
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$227
$172
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$548
$360
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
$164
$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$199
$184
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$260
$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
$258
$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveler rating
95
182
38
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
182
38
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgare de lyonreuilly diderotstar hotelsmall liftcomfortable bedsmetro stationclean hotelhotel stafffew blockscdg airportshort walkenjoyed our stayrooms are smallpouillyfranprixlaundromatfrance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 333 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Absolutely ideal small hotel in Paris we will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kevinbenton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

I have stayed here a number of times and have found the hotel to be excellent value for money. It is in a great location near metro stations and good places to eat. The area is also family friendly. There is a small lift so you don't have to struggle up stairs with heavy suit cases. Most of the staff speak english and have a good local knowledge. The rooms are clean and well organised though typically as with most Parisian hotels not large.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor facing the stret have a small balcony with tables and chairs though the rooms facing in to the court yard are quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ddexter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

This is a small hotel in a reasonable district and close to public transportation. Close to several restaurants and a drug store. I stayed in October and needed the windows open as the room was hot, with no air-conditioning. The windows were large and so the evening noise drifted up to my room. Not sure that I would stay here in the height of the summer. The room was small, clean and reasonably comfortable. There is an elevator. Breakfast is available for an additional charge.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank judithO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. Quite liked the area where its located, its very close (2mins walk) to 'Reuilley - Diderot' metro station. Easily accessible to famous places in Paris (35mins to Eiffel Tower, 25mins to Louvre Museum, 30mins to Notre Dame castle and 40mins to Disneyland). Friendly and Polite staff. Breakfast was just OK.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

The hotel itslef is in very nice location, quite non touristic area with good restaurants in neigbourhood. Very near to metro station.
Staff is friendly, breakfast OK ( a bit more then just french breakfast).
However the matrass in bed was one of the worst in my life. So soft, that after night I had pain in all my body.
If hotel changes matrsseses I would come back, but temporary I do not reccomend.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sergiusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews