We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paris style”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa
Ranked #126 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paris style”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

A lovely little hotel. Rooms are comfortable whilst also being stylish. En suite bathroom was small but had all the essentials with nice fittings. A complimentary nespresso machine is provided in each room which was a great bonus and went well with the chocs provided by the turn down service. We didn't sample the breakfast but there were plenty of typically parisien cafes nearby. Whilst the location is not in the thick of the tourist hotspots it was easy to hop onto the metro system nearby in Port Maillot.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    904
    331
    38
    10
    16
See reviews for
102
652
80
341
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very welcoming staff and carried all bags to room.
Breakfast lovely, staff so accommodating and helped out with telling us directions to Eiffel Tower.
Rooms were lovely, cleaned everyday, very comfortable beds, quiet location, chocolates on the bed!
I would most definitely go here again on my next stay in Paris

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

We spent 4 nights here in August. From the moment we arrived we knew we had made the right decision. The welcome from the receptionist was warm and friendly and it just got better and better. The room, a junior suite, was fantastic with a huge bath to soak away the miles and miles of walking we did. Better than normal coffee facilities, toiletries and facilities in general. All making our time in Paris a visit to remember. Thanks guys, see you again soon!

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank derekturnbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is a nice little hotel and convenient to most places in Paris by a short taxi ride. The room is very small; this makes the experience for a small family (there were just 3 of us) a little cramped. Service is ok. The concierge, Pierre Luc, is terrific. He is charming, attentive, and very knowledgeable and he is the best part of the stay. It is quite pricey for what it is but I suppose that is the case in Paris generally. Would I stay here again if I went to Paris? No. Do I regret staying there?No.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Niren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

I stayed with my wife for two nights in this hotel we choose it for its location which was great near metro station champs elysee and Arc de triuomph. The rooms are big for a parisian hotel. The breakfast is very good though it was extra and cost 22 Euros per person. The service; however, is what made this hotel avergae and not very good. It is rather on the careless side and unattentive. True that they deliver but in a very un friendly and impersonal eay which is strange really fir this hotel is part of a chain called SHL (Small hotels of the World) which is usually none for over the bench personal service. I would consider other options next time i am in Paris for sure.

Helpful?
1 Thank Oibhais
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I stayed here for one night during a trip through Paris. I was looking for a smaller, more authentic hotel in the area to make a good impression with the girlfriend and this was just the ticket. I asked for the concierge to recommend a local, French cuisine restaurant and they picked excellently. The food and service at the restaurant were great and a reflection of how helpful the hotel staff were.

The room and hotel in general were really nice too. Thoughtful touches throughout and again brought to life by the staff's attitude and friendliness.

All in all I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NeilB0282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I enjoyed this cozy upscale boutique hotel for my 1st stay in Paris. Before I arrived all of my questions were answered immediately. When I arrived my room was ready and I even had an opportunity to change to another room that was more to my liking. Every member of the hotel staff was pleasant, professional and very accommodating. The rooms are stylish, efficiently designed and yes cozy! Definitely go with someone you’re close to. The breakfast buffet was filled with a large assortment of delicious food to start your day with. The location was in walking distance to the Port Maillot Metro and to shopping on the Champs-Élysées. Pierre Luc helped us with suggestions of activities, purchasing tickets and just making us feel great every day! I would highly recommend this hotel to individuals, couples and friends who want the Parisian experience over a large impersonal chain hotel.

Room Tip: Each room is very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lesli a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel La Villa des Ternes
#228 of 1,802 in Paris
301 reviews
La Villa Maillot
#157 of 1,802 in Paris
357 reviews
Hotel Regent's Garden
#77 of 1,802 in Paris
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Acacias Etoile Hotel
#254 of 1,802 in Paris
882 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Le 10 Bis Hotel
Le 10 Bis Hotel
#8 of 1,802 in Paris
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa

Property: Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa
Address: 5 rue Belidor, 75017 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Batignolles-Monceau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Paris
#30 Spa Hotel in Paris
#33 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#96 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#203 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a quiet discreet street, a stone’s throw away from the Champs-Elysees and Pal- ais des Congres, Les Jardins de la Villa is the perfect pied-a-terre for your business, shopping or sightseeing trip. Conceived as a large private villa with a decidedly cou- ture air, this elegant 4-star hotel embodies Parisian chic with humour and fantasy. A subtle fusion of secret garden poetry, Art and details evocative of the fashion world, the rooms and suites boast sober or auda- cious colour palettes. Each space is a genuine luxury cocoon where guests will treasure the careful attention to detail. Some open toward blooming ower terraces, others toward the dream-like patio. As soon as spring blossoms, the winter garden’s roof is removed to let sunshine drench the sculp- tural vegetation – another hidden treasure right in the middle of Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Jardins De La Villa Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing