We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Circle Paris
Review Highlights
Circle Paris with Bertrand!

This tour was the best way to spend a day getting to know Paris! We had an amazing time and would... read more

Reviewed June 22, 2015
kim W
,
San Juan Capistrano, California
via mobile
The Real Paris

Must Do Tour. Bertrand is the best tour guide we have ever had. We are so more informed of the... read more

Reviewed June 6, 2015
Herreen1012
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2015 via mobile

This tour was the best way to spend a day getting to know Paris! We had an amazing time and would highly recommend it if you want to see the real Paris! Bertrand was so great and we loved every minute of it!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2015

Must Do Tour. Bertrand is the best tour guide we have ever had. We are so more informed of the history and the formation of Paris. It was a day of so many sensory experiences. Macaroons,cheeses, baguettes, coffee and so much more. We can now master the Metro and have other places in Paris to explore

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Herreen1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

A must do, I highly recommend this tour. Bertrand was our guide and he catered the tour to our interests. It was the best way to see Paris, away from all the tourist attractions. Bertrand not only showed us another side to Paris but gave us the confidence to use to metro and bus systems.
It didn't feel like we with a guide but having a day out with a mate, we laughed, ate and shared a drink.
The only thing I would strongly recommend is to do this tour at the start of your holiday, sadly we took it towards the end of ours, but that's fine we now have to return to Paris to do all the things Bertrand recommended.

Date of experience: January 2015
2  Thank HB19642014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2015

Our guide was Marion and she was great! We really enjoyed the tour and how it was catered to our interests. We felt like we were hanging out with a Parisian friend who was showing us around town. We highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank aviongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

We had a great day with Audrey. She was very pleasant and easy going person (so different from other guided tours). We get to know a lot of the city, hide away places, and excellent food experiences. After you paid the tour, she arranged and paid everyting: bus and metro tickets, nice coffee stops, great Parisian lunch on a terrace in the sun, the best and high end chocolate shop, excellent champagne. Normally the tours want to earn as much money they can, but with Audrey you feel like a friend, who wants that you get to know the real Parisian lifestyle! And yes do start your visit with this tour and you will have a more valuable stay afterwards, because you know where to go!!!

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank Anthonia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews