We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Paris Rental”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JMichaelT
Danville, CA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Paris Rental”
Reviewed December 8, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We recently completed a five night stay in Paris at this beautiful apartment. We were a family of six with four children ranging in ages from 11 to 19. This apartment is incredibly spacious with a huge living/dining room that is absolutely gorgeous. The three bedrooms are all large and the kitchen is nicely updated. The building itself feels very secure and safe and you could hear a pin drop in the bedrooms at night. They are very, very quiet.

The number one reason to rent this apartment is the location. I literally can not imagine a better location to explore Paris. Located in the 7th and on the border of the 6th, you are walking distance to most of the sites in Paris. Granted we are big walkers, but we didn't once have to use the Metro or taxis. We felt so safe and really enjoyed many of the cafes right around the corner.

Johan and his team quickly refunded our deposit upon completion of our stay and all of our dealings with him and his team were great.

This really is a great value to get a three bedroom apartment in one of the most expensive areas of Paris.

Highly recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of the apartment
Liked least: Could use nicer towels. Very thin.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Thanks to you and your whole family for being such great guests. We appreciate the kind review and are glad you were able to spend a nice holiday together in Paris with our apartment. We appreciate you recommending the flat to family and friends and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please do be in touch so you can benefit from a special rate for returning guests! Merci beaucoup et à bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wanderbea...
Stockton, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious apartment close to many sites”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a great location, close to many of Paris's highlights, yet still on a quiet street. The apartment is lovely and very spacious. There are three good sized bedrooms and two full baths. The kitchen is quite nice, and though we didn't cook any meals there, we easily could have, since it was fully equipped. There is a cafe just a few steps down the street, and a small market just around the corner. Also, a lovely church and playground/park just a half a block away. The Metro (Solferino), and the more active streets with many shops and cafes are just a couple of blocks away, making this location very convenient to all that Paris has to offer. Our family of five loved this apartment.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The beautiful decor and the location.
Liked least: Some of the beds were too firm.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Merci beaucoup for your nice review. We are pleased to know that you and your husband could enjoy some quality time together in Paris. The location is hard to beat and makes visiting all the major sites a piece of cake. We wish you both the best and hope you will be in touch the next time you visit Paris so we may give you a returning-guest discount. Take care and à la prochaine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica K
Arlington, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Apartment with a Perfect Location”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed for 5 nights and were very happy with our stay. The apartment is beautiful, just as the pictures show. Our family of 6 was plenty comfortable staying here. We were provided with everything we needed- towels, linens, utensils, etc. The location was ideal for us as well, we walked many places and there is a metro stop located a few blocks away. Check-in and check-out were simple and hassle free. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and highly recommend to anyone visiting Paris!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Bonjour Jessica, thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to have made your time in Paris a memorable experience. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to having you again the next time you come to Paris when you'll receive a special rate for returning guests. À la prochaine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing