We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful and elegant”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
christine...
toronto
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful and elegant”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This apartment is in the middle of everything and is super cute. Everything you need is available and the shops and restaurants that are nearby are terrific. Very, very clean. David, our greeter was extremely helpful. He knows how to get anywhere and can advise you on the buses, trains, etc. we walked to Arc de Triomphe, stopping along the way for our morning coffee - wonderful way to start our day. There was a bit of a screw up with our initial meeting - it is sometimes what an organization does when they make a mistake that shows their true colours...these guys were fantastic - and managed to not only overcome the mistake but truly delight us as customers. Would definitely rent with them again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location, our greeter and the decore
Liked least: Everything was fantastic
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words and for forgiving our mistake, we are so happy you enjoyed the apartment and yes, David is a great greeter !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CFP1973
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Long Overdue Review”
Reviewed April 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay in Paris. Like everyone mentioned, it's centrally located with a pretty big grocery store just minutes away from the apartment. This was very important for us since we could cook for our son who is highly allergic to all nuts. There is also a nice little area where you can shop for rotisserie chicken, fruits and vegetables.

The apartment itself is nicely decorated and very clean. Love that the shower has good pressure and it was hot.

Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2015
Thank you Candice, we are happy to see your review. Better late than never. We are glad you enjoyed the neighborhood, it is very convenient and offers many shopping options whether fresh market produce or specialty organic items. You can find everything very close to the apartment, and walk to the Champs Elysees !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelleandA...
North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mistake turned great!”
Reviewed March 1, 2015 for a stay in December 2013

We were originally slated to stay at another apartment is Bastille. Once we arrived we contacted the property manager to inform her of our dissatisfaction with the property (for numerous reasons). The next day we were relocated to this property. The team responded quickly and made sure our needs were met. This apartment was PERFECT! In fact when we return to Paris, we will stay here again. It is centrally located to many sights and attractions. It was a decent walk, but we managed to even walk to the Eiffel Tower from this property. Thank you Cobblestone, for making our stay in Paris memorable - even with the initial hiccup. You proved that you truly do value your customers! Can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2015
We do apologize about the mixup upon your arrival, but we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
QC
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Issaquah
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2014
Thank you for noticing all the little things we do to make your experience comfortable and welcoming. See you soon ! - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca
Reviewed February 18, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2014
We are so happy we could take care of you and your family. Thanks for sharing the kind words. - Jennifer @ Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing