We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our renewal pics in Monaco”

Tripshooter Private Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$404.21*
and up
Private Family Photo Shoot in Paris
Ranked #158 of 597 Tours in Paris
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: TripShooter is the premier European Vacation Destination Photography company. We specialise in creative photo-journalistic inspired photos of travellers. Our sessions are tailored to fit your itinerary, mood and style, and are affordable, fun and easy to organise. Most importantly, all our photographers are experienced professionals with the experience and proven creative talent to make you look as stunning as your surroundings!
Reviewed February 18, 2015

This company is the best! I was so thrilled by their costumer service and their responses to every email and every question! And the photos..... Beautiful!!! They recommended a photographer who spoke both French and English so it was a great for us to get around and talk to locals while on location. I may not make it to Europe soon but I will reccomed anyone who goes over there to use this company. Thank you for offering this service. You made my renewal so much more special and captured every moment perfectly! -Suzanna

2  Thank Sissysuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

I'm speechless! How can we get a better review that “This company is the best!”.
On behalf of all the team at TripShooter, I’d like to say a BIG THANK YOU!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"beautiful pictures"
in 2 reviews
"session"
in 4 reviews
"capture"
in 9 reviews
"camera"
in 5 reviews
"louvre"
in 2 reviews
Filter

34 - 38 of 54 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2015

Selfies and asking strangers to take a photo of you while on holidays (only to see that its blurry or simply just a terrible photo) can only get you so far. When we visited Paris we wanted to have great photos to remember the trip by. We are so glad that we came across Tripshooter, it was an amazing experience and the results in the photos ensure we will always have great memories to look back on.

Next time we are back in Europe we will be looking them up again.

4  Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

Thanks Adam for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with TripShooter and love looking back at the memories we have created together. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

absolutely amazing! the whole service is excellent and i would never have been able to pull this off without them. i would pay the price just to be able to discuss possible proposal locations!
the photographers we were assigned spent over a week travelling around Amsterdam trying to find locations perfect for me and my partner. they sent pictures back and forth with lots of information about the location, how to get to the location and how populated it tended to be at the time of the day we planned to be there.
i literally couldn't give this service anymore praise and if you are reading this review and are still on the fence....don't be...its amazing!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank jessecarlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

Wow...Thanks for such a glowing feedback. It was a real pleasure to spend time organizing the perfect location for your proposal in Amsterdam. Your special moment was very romantic and emotionally touching. I’m sure you’ll treasure the photos for a long time... Wishing you lots of happiness together!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2015 via mobile

Definitely u will used tripshooter again for My trip n holiday.. I was fun b excited n atleast if u on trip by ur self is great to have some great moment..

2  Thank schatje_cinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

Thanks for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the experience and have great photos of your holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2014

We hired Trip Shooter to meet us at the Eiffel Tower to do our 5 year anniversary photos. We were married in Paris and wanted the 5 yr shots to be there too. Jade was our Paris photographer (Trip Shooter has different photographers you can use in cities all over Europe).

Jade knew all kinds of cool places around and near the Eiffel Tower to go for the shots, and had lots of great ideas about unique and fun types of photos we could get.

And, the packages at Trip Shooter are all inclusive. Normally when you hire a photographer, you pay a fee, and then you pay an arm and a leg on the prints. That is how they get you, all the prints! And, you never get to keep the digital copies of your photos. But, with Trip Shooter, the package is all inclusive - meaning, you pay one fee, and that includes the shooting session with the photographer, and all the digital prints which you get to choose among and keep all you want, and print as you see fit on your own. It is a very good deal when you realize it is all inclusive and you get all the digital photos at the end!!

Jade, the photographer, also really knew how to use the season. It was fall and so she really utilized all the colors of fall in the images. She was telling us how in different seasons she takes people to different places, so that they get the most out of the season in Paris.

This definitely beat asking someone passing by to do our photo, and they always cut off your head, or your legs at the knees, etc. This way we walked away with a full set of amazing shots and had our own dedicated photographer.

You can see our shots here: http://www.gallery.tripshooter.com/2014/France/Paris/Michelle-and-Axel-in-Paris-by-/n-bsXXC/i-KhK9R9r

In the end there were so many great shots we are having trouble choosing among them. The next time we go to Europe, no matter the city, we will again see if we can get someone from Trip Shooter to meet us and do another set.

4  Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

Hello there. Thanks a lot for your great feedback. Jade was delighted to get the opportunity to capture both of you. It is very touching to see how much love there is in your relationship and it really shows in the photos!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tripshooter Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Tripshooter Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing