We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Paris”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanP1919
Long Valley, New Jersey
1 review
“Perfect Paris”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Loved this place! It was cute, cozy and the location was perfect! It had everything you would need and the bathroom was great too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2017
Thanks! We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mark7798
Mitcham, Victoria, AUSTRALIA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, clean, neat, had everything we needed”
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Walk across the road to the C.G. Pompidou centre and Rambuteau subway station. The location made life a lot easier to see most of Paris. The apartment was clean and tidy and it had everything we could ask for. The washing machine came in very handy. Close to shops and mini-supermarkets. We would thoroughly recommend staying at Le Merlot du Marais.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2017
Thanks for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carole G
Notre-Dame-du-Nord, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful - Merlot du Marais”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved Merlot du Marais because it was a beautifully decorated and greatly situated little apartment. It had everything you would need right down to extra blankets, fans for when it's warm and even umbrellas! We loved our stay so very much that we highly recommend Merlot du Marais to anyone planning a getaway to Paris! We enjoyed our Free River Cruise and recommend anyone staying at Merlot du Marais so please use them!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richardsa...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Charming, comfortable, and conveniently located apartment in Paris”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We are a family of 4 travelling with young children and we needed a place to stay that was within our budget, comfortable, and easily accessible via public transportation. Not only did we achieve what we were looking for we were also presently surprised by the location which was near the Metro, grocery store, shops, and restaurants which made getting around with children very easy. Our greeter Emery was very helpful and explained everything in detail regarding our stay and what was available to us. She was very attentive to our needs as well. Cobblestones in general was easy to work with and very good about communicating the expectations leading up to our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment! We are very happy that you enjoyed your Cobblestone experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinZin925
Concord, California
1 review
“Charming apartment, amazing location”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We love the location of Merlot du Marais. It was so close to food, shopping, metro, and amazing sites in Paris. We also loved the free Seine River Cruise! Viewing Paris from the boat was breathtaking specially around sunset. It was a memorable experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for your review! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sue l
1 review
“Perfectly Parisian!”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location! We were in the heart of everything. It was beautifully decorated and gave us the feel of staying in Paris rather than a plain hotel room that could have been anywhere. We really appreciated the bottle of wine and chocolate too. I would definitely stay there again. :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you Sue! So happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll be happy to see you again on your next trip to Paris! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travellov...
Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A lovely little gem in the heart of Paris”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This lovely little fully updated flat in the heart of the vibrant Marai district is perfectly located to all the historical sites.. the bed was most comfortable. The flat is well stocked with everything one needs. Hannah from Cobblestone was awesome in keeping touch to make sure we had everything we needed. She was most helpful in guiding us to some great restaurants. I would definitely recommend this gem

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Thank you very much! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing