We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Relais Montmartre
Nearby Hotels
$288
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$295
$285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$232
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$327
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,653
$1,182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$458
$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$227
$206
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$309
$241
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$284
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$279
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (1,000)
Filter reviews
1,000 results
Traveler rating
696
272
25
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
272
25
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblanche metroside streetcomfort roomquiet streetaround the cornerlovely hotelsex shopscafes and restaurantscomfortable bedquiet at nightrooms are smallfew minutes walkboutique hotelmetro stopspoke englishlocation was perfectloved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 1,000 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This hotel was ideal for all our requirements. Friendly staff and comfortable, quiet rooms. I found it cheaper to book directly with the hotel online than to use an agency.. We didn't have breakfast there - there are numerous cafes where you can have orange juice, a hot drink, pasties and bread and jam for about 7 euros.compared with the buffet at the hotel which is 16 Euros. The wifi worked well but required you to log in repeatedly. There is a computer on reception for the use of guests too. The Place du Tertre and Sacre Coeur are a very short walk away. I found Walking to Pigalle metro station along the Boulevard de Clichy a bit of an eye opener and expect to be invited in to a live show whether you are a single male, a single female or a couple!

Room Tip: Room 302 is expensively furnished but has pink beams and green pastel walls. I quite liked it but it may not be to everyone's taste
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonneyblythe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Wonderful hotel in a great part of Paris. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect. Close enough to everything in Montmatre but also on a nice quiet street. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and Would definitely stay again if we ever visit Paris again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephenHammo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We spent three nights at Le Relais Montmartre at the end of a two week trip to France in July 2013. It was my third trip to Paris, and Le Relais Montmartre was my favorite hotel in Paris. I liked the location. Montmartre was lively but not overcrowded. The hotel is far enough away from the nearest busy street (Rue Lepic) so that it is not noisy. Our room was very quiet at night, and we slept very well. There are a lot of great coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance, and it is easy to get anywhere in the city. The staff was absolutely delightful and very helpful. We bought some Champagne when were in Epernay, and Le Relais Montmartre provided us with very nice Champagne glasses. Our "Double Comfort" room was good size by Parisian standards, and I thought the hotel was a great value for Paris in July. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanS_in_SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Nice, clean and quiet on side street in Montmartre. Very helpful staff that sorted restaurant bookings out for us. The rooms were very nice with old beams visible. Highly recommended! The rooms were very nice with old beams visible. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We stayed here on our last night of a trip to France. Our earlier stay in Paris was in the 11th arrondissement. This was very different, much more touristic! The hotel was very comfortable and clean, and wonderfully located, very close to le Moulin Rouge. And Amelie's cafe. Wifi was difficult to access. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was pretty quiet. I would happily recommend the hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews