We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Longchamp Elysees
Ranked #207 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Port Orange, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“I would stay again”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Located near the Trocadero Metro and Effiel Tower, this hotel is a gem. Nice storage closet, king size bed, modern bathroom. Breakfast very filling and excellent service. The lift is typical European, very small. The front desk speak English and are very polite and accomodating. We will definetly stay there again on our next visit.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for all your compliments.

We are happy when guests wrote that eveything was perfect!

We hope to accomodate again soon.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

639 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    346
    244
    40
    7
    2
See reviews for
245
159
35
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Very good hotel in the center of Paris with access to Metro Trocadero.
Clean rooms. Great plus is a full-size bathroom which is very rare in Paris. Service was average. Breakfast was not included in my rate so cannot say anything about it.
Would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yulia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear Madam,

All our team thanks you for your comment.

It is a pity that you do not taste our breakfast because it was compimentary in your offer.

It will make for you an opportunity return among us especially as we are going to drive improvements of our breakfast.

Regards

HOTEL LONGCHAMP ELYSEES TEAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2013

It is a very cosy small hotel with excellent staff. The receptionist is ver helpful and speaks excellent English. Only complaint is there is no drinking bottled water in the room! . The hotel is in a good location. I feel very safe during my stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank HappyShopper471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Sir,

We thank you for your comment.

It was a great pleasure to accomodate you. Regarding bottle water you have an honesty bar at the lobby open 24 hours.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

Stayed in a triple room with friends. Hotel and room spotless, pleasant decor. Nice bathroom with good shower. Friendly and helpful staff. Good simple inclusive breakfast. Location 5 minutes from Trocadero metro (splendid views of Tour Eiffel across the river), nice cafe on corner nearest hotel. Honesty bar for drinks in reception was a good idea. Very good value accommodation.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank cjp102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you for your good comment.

As we can see everything was perfect during your trip with us and that's we like.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 20, 2013

This hotel is amazing. Near to Eiffel tower, you won't regret staying here and near to the metro station. Super central in Paris! The room was great, and clean, spacious enough for my friend and I. A special thank you to the classic looking lady receptionist with long dark hair! She was the best guide ever and thanks to the very nice night receptionist!! Oh, thanks to the 2 ladies who served us breakfast every day too! Was there for 4 nights, the stay was made real comfy thanks to this hotel. The bed was good quality, the room was well-ventilated. Clean room every day, extremely pleasant services too!! <3 Thank you. Merci beaucoup x

Room 201
(15th - 19th nov 2013)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank owdray c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Madam,

We thank you for your very nice comment about us.

It is always the great pleasure to see that our customers had a pleasant stay in our hotel and that they have only one wish: come back soon as possible.

We are waiting for your next visit and we will do our best to give you an unforgettable stay.

Regards,

Sophie, Ghislaine and all the Longchamp Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2013

good things: very good ventilation throughout the room and the toilet. A very effective shield from the shower water rending a dry floor within the bathroom, which is very good. clean environment including the bed and linen. polite and helpful staff. Good sound-proof by the windows.

Bad things: small room, have to make use of every inch of the room. Walls and the door are not very sound-proof.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigsnake610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Madam,

We thank you for your comment which allow us to improve the quality of our service.

Regardind the size of the room, they are for the standards for a three-star hotel in Paris centre.

We also superior rooms (triple or quadruple which can use by double) that you can book to get more space.

If you wish to come back choose that kind of room to get more space.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lodi, Lombardia, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Stayed in a quadruple. Location is good as it is less than 3 minutes walk to metro and many eateries near the hotel. The room was neat and clean.
We were so pleased with this hotel in Paris. The staff was so pleasant and helpful and Italian was not a problem.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Letizia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Directeur général at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Letizia, thanks a lot for your review. Is really important for us to receive your feedback.

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that you had a pleasant stay in Paris.

All our staff send to you and your family our best regards.

Speriamo di rivedervi presto!

Un cordiale saluto

Enzo Calabrò
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#193 of 1,800 in Paris
599 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Palais de Chaillot
Hotel Palais de Chaillot
#667 of 1,800 in Paris
268 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Nicolo
Hotel Nicolo
#126 of 1,800 in Paris
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Best Western Au Trocadero
Best Western Au Trocadero
#887 of 1,800 in Paris
256 reviews
Trocadero
Floride Etoile Hotel
Floride Etoile Hotel
#551 of 1,800 in Paris
424 reviews
Trocadero
La Clef Tour Eiffel Paris
La Clef Tour Eiffel Paris
#257 of 1,800 in Paris
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Longchamp Elysees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Longchamp Elysees

Property: Hotel Longchamp Elysees
Address: 68 rue de Longchamp, 75116 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero , Passy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#72 Family Hotel in Paris
#110 Business Hotel in Paris
#289 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Longchamp Elysees 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Longchamp Elysées hotel is a very attractive, privately-run hotel; it is ideally located in the centre of Paris, next to Trocadéro square and within easy walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, the renowned Champs-Elysées, several museums and some of the most beautiful shops in Paris.The hotel was completely refurbished in 2013 and now offers a successful blend of elegance, comfort and refinement.The luxury bedding will guarantee you a peaceful night’s sleep.The 19 soundproof rooms all have en suite bathrooms and are equipped with hairdryers. Each has a flat screen LCD television, free WI-FI internet service and individual safe.The hotel has several suites with three or four beds, which are ideal for family trips or if you are travelling with friends.A continental breakfast is served in the dining-room, which looks onto the courtyard patio and there is an Honesty Bar in reception, offering a wide range of refreshments.The hotel reception is open 24/7.Our friendly team will be on hand to help ensure that your stay in Paris is unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Longchamp Elysees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
De Longchamp Hotel
De Longchamp Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing