We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location! Wonderful Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Longchamp Elysees
Ranked #234 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 3, 2013

This hotel could not have been in a better location. It is easy to get to all of the museums and attraction from the hotel and a short ride via Metro from the train station. Although the room was smaller then the pictures made it appear we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was updated and clean and the staff were very friendly. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review on trip advisor.

We are always happy to read that our guest enjoyed their stay.

Regarding the rooms they look like the pictures.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

393 - 399 of 659 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2013

Really friendly and helpful staff. They did there best to get me checked into my room, despite my arriving early. The rooms were very good and clean and the hotel is in a great location.
There was always someone on reception and they were always happy to help.
I would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Guy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your positive review.

We do our utmost to satisfy all our guest and your comment proves that we succeeded.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

The room nicely furnished and appointed. Yes it was small, like any Tokyo, New York, London, or Paris hotel, but it was VERY reasonably priced for something that is in such a great location.
The owner was friendly and very helpful with our rushed schedule, and accommodating our early departure.

Room Tip: If you are claustrophobic, pick a room on the first or second floor so you don't have to use the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Sir,

Than you for you nice review.

We hope that for your next stay, you will have the possibility to spend more time with us in our gorgeous city.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Regularly come to Paris for meetings WP TIP OECD since 2010. Always on a recommendation from our embassy to stay at Hotel Longchamp Elysees near the Trocadero and the Eiffel Tower. Accommodation is in a quiet part of Paris, very close to downtown and Metro . Rooms are cozy and clean. Services at a very good level. The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel was recently refurbished.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JurajW W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your fidelity for 4 years.

It's always a great pleasure for us to accommodate you for your business journey in Paris.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We liked our stay, the double bedroom we had was big compared to other hotels I have been to. Design interior, clean bathroom and toilet, (excellent finish). We have already booked another stay for this hotel for a romantic urban escapade.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellymj22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you for the choice of our hotel.

As we can see you will be spend another stay with us and we will do our best that your second visit will be unforgettable.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The hotel is well located . The roíamos very small although with all you need.
Breakfast Poor .
If you are looking for a turistic stay in Paris without high expectation regarding space this hotel can be a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fmorisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your comment on Trip Advisor.

Regarding the size of the rooms they look like three stars standard hotel located in Paris centre.

On the other hand regarding breakfast we are a little bit surprise about your review.

Our breakfast include rolls, a piece of baguette (typically Paris bread) cheese, yogurt a glass of orange juice and a hot drink (tea or coffee or chocolate) so it is no so poor!!

We inform you also that we will improve int he future our continental breakfast to buffet.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The location of this hotel with respect to the Eiffel Tower, Trocadero Square, the Arc de Triumphe is excellent. The staff are friendly and efficient. But be aware that the rooms are very small. We were only in the room to sleep, so our family of four did okay, but set expectations accordingly. The rooms are small.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dale Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you for having taken a few moments to write a comment:

As we wrote on our previous answer our rooms they are in accordance with existing standards for the three stars hotel in Paris and unfortunately it is impossible for us to push the walls.

Nevertheless we thank you for your good comment about our staff.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Trocadero
Hotel Palais de Chaillot
Hotel Palais de Chaillot
#531 of 1,804 in Paris
304 reviews
Trocadero
Floride Etoile Hotel
Floride Etoile Hotel
#414 of 1,804 in Paris
463 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Elysees Union
Hotel Elysees Union
#378 of 1,804 in Paris
1,187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
#329 of 1,804 in Paris
693 reviews
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#193 of 1,804 in Paris
638 reviews
Trocadero
Best Western Au Trocadero
Best Western Au Trocadero
#975 of 1,804 in Paris
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Longchamp Elysees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Longchamp Elysees

Address: 68 rue de Longchamp, 75116 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero , Passy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#40 Family Hotel in Paris
#109 Business Hotel in Paris
#288 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $127 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Longchamp Elysees 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Longchamp Elysées hotel is a very attractive, privately-run hotel; it is ideally located in the centre of Paris, next to Trocadéro square and within easy walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, the renowned Champs-Elysées, several museums and some of the most beautiful shops in Paris.The hotel was completely refurbished in 2013 and now offers a successful blend of elegance, comfort and refinement.The luxury bedding will guarantee you a peaceful night’s sleep.The 19 soundproof rooms all have en suite bathrooms and are equipped with hairdryers. Each has a flat screen LCD television, free WI-FI internet service and individual safe.The hotel has several suites with three or four beds, which are ideal for family trips or if you are travelling with friends.A continental breakfast is served in the dining-room, which looks onto the courtyard patio and there is an Honesty Bar in reception, offering a wide range of refreshments.The hotel reception is open 24/7.Our friendly team will be on hand to help ensure that your stay in Paris is unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Longchamp Elysees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
De Longchamp Hotel
De Longchamp Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing