We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My son's favorite restaurant”
Review of Creperie Genia

Creperie Genia
Ranked #21 of 346 Dessert in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Neighborhood: Odeon / Saint-Michel
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Odeon / Saint-Michel
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Just steps from the hotel we stayed at (Hotel Able), we ordered crepes to take with us as we explored Paris. Little did I know that we would stop there an additional four times over the next 48 hours for traveling snacks. My son didn't want to try crepes from anywhere else- he loved these so much. Reasonably priced as well.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank crockett001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (294)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 294 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

This a nice place! Little small on the bottom floor but we had the best crepes with ham and cheese and egg. Great ambiance on a nice pedestrian street.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

Ideally placed, great welcome, I have been a regular for the past nine years and have never been disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank alexispc97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Take the Nutella, Banana, Cocos and Grand Marnier. Best choice you can take !
Came here 2 times and made extra 4 km by feet to take the second Crepes !

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Situated in the Latin Quarter right near Notre Dame, this small crepe eatery is probably the best value for your money you’ll find in Paris. The choices aren’t too fancy but the prices are unbeatable and you get to see them make crepe. I got the egg and cheese crepe for €3.20 and enjoyed it.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creperie Genia also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Creperie Genia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing