We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location, good value”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Floor map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maconthem...
Tracy, California
Level 6 Contributor
589 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 241 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, good value”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here with our grand-daughter and it was just right. The location cannot be beat.. It is close to the Louvre, Notre Dame, the Latin Quarter, the Seine and more. The living area is adequate. The bedroom and bathroom are large enough. The kitchen in tight. We did not cook much and did not care about the kitchen size. It would be larger if it did not have just about every appliance you might need. Fine for us for breakfast and snacks. GlamParis was very helpful and gave us loads of information and answered any questions. The rental agent that got us settled was charming. The lift is for two people, but very helpful. The area is busy, but street noise was not much with the windows closed. There is no A/C but fans were provided. We had to pay for seven days while only using it for five, but it was still as bargain. We were very happy with our choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: size of kitchen
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2015
Thank you for such a good review.
We are glad to hear your satisfaction regarding this property.
It is true that being in a very central area, you can walk to mainly all the famous touristic attractions.
We would be glad to have you stay with us again in the future.
Best Regards,
The GLAMAPARIS team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcfam123
Novi, Michigan
1 review
“Perfect location for a perfect vacation”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment was just right for the 3 of us - my wife and I were traveling with our 17 year old daughter. We enjoyed the local neighborhood and were within a couple blocks of the Louvre and an easy walk to many favorite sites - D'orsay, Orangerie, Notre Dame, Bertillions, St Germain district, ... St Eustache is quite close by and definitely worth a visit - we went to mass there on Easter Sunday and it was beautiful

The hosts were very helpful and everything was as represented with the apartment and the location was ideal. steps from the metro and river taxis also close by

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gattsav
Sugar Land, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“excellent location!”
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Rented through Glam Paris, Alexis Raminglam, who was more than helpful in getting location near my family's booked location. He provided neighborhood guide, check in /check out details and was on call if we needed him. Apartment most comfortable, had everything we needed. Location was superb, access to Metro, grocery, restaurants. Highly recommend this apartment and agency. We had a beautiful stay in Paris and cannot wait to return for longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location/elevator
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candy920
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Nice location! The staff of the agency are very helpful and speak fluent English. Well equipped. Worthy to stay!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RocPo
Termoli, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia G
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación y el estado del departamento. Impecable.
Liked least: nada.
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing