We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Hotel Eiffel Seine

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Eiffel Seine
Ranked #345 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 6, 2013

staff were very pleasant and helpful, Highly recommended,
Reception was pleasant, clean,
rooms were spotless, and spacious, I love this hotel, would visit again,
close to Eiffel tower,
we caught taxi to moulin rouge and cost 8 euros, well worth it for 3 people,

Room Tip: no complaints here,
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank florriemay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eiffelseine, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Eiffel Seine, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for your very nice review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. The location is indeed fantastic for our guests. We sincerely appreciate your kind comments about our rooms and the great staff.
The entire team very much looks forward to welcoming you again at the hôtel Eiffel Seine.

Pascal, Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,168)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Eiffel Seine
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

612 - 618 of 2,168 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2013

Great service from Frederique,Jean Franqois & Samuel, very friendly, English speaking & helpful in places I needed to be. Perfect petite room #504 with Fench windows on the 5th floor over looking the Metro, cafe's & steet of Paris down below. Around the corner is the Eiffel Tower, cafe's, shops are next to the hotel.Across the street is the Siene River,Metro & Train Station.This is my home in Paris w/ Isabelle, It's only been a week 09/25/13 since I left Paris & I miss my hotel room w/ my French window & yell out every nite Bonsoir Paris !!!..

Room Tip: Best 4th, 5th, 6th floor facing Street and Metro to feel the Parisian life.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amour G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eiffelseine, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Eiffel Seine, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

How nice to read your review and receive your generous compliments! We are of course very pleased to read about your impression of the hotel and the estimated ranking of it! Your comments will be shared with the staff and we will especially Samuel, Jean François, and Frédérique.
Hope to welcome you on your next treap to Paris.
Pascal, Hôtel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

What a wonderful hotel! Charming boutique hotel, beautifully decorated, clean, friendly, perfect location. As mentioned by other reviewers, it is directly across the street from the Metro, for easy access to all of Paris. Wonderful cafes and restaurant all around the hotel, and nice grocery down the street for lunch fixings. Eiffel Tower just a couple of blocks away. River Seine right by. We did river boat ride, easy walking distance to so much. We had a triple room. Was spacious enough, and the beds very comfortable. Daily maid service, clean bathrooms. Loved the tea/coffee set up in the room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Made the stay feel like home. Will definitely stay here again, and have already recommended to family. Perfect place for the perfect stay.

Room Tip: The triple rooms are at the end of the hall, and quiet and a tad larger than a regular room.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank traveltrio03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eiffelseine, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Eiffel Seine, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013
Google Translation

Bonjour
Un grand merci pour votre commentaire très valorisant pour toute notre équipe. Nous sommes très heureux de constater que votre séjour Parisien s'est très bien déroulé.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement à Paris.
Pascal, Hôtel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

This hotel is located right around the corner from the Eiffel tour and across the street from the Metro system. It is a beautifully decorated Boutique hotel with comfortable although small rooms.
Our room had a king size bed and was very clean and comfortable. The lift is quite tiny; you can only get 2 people and 2 bags in it! We were on the first floor so we took the stairs. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThreeRs2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eiffelseine, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Eiffel Seine, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

How nice to read your review and receive your generous compliments! We are of course very pleased to read about your impression of the hotel and the estimated ranking of it. If travelling would bring you back to Paris, we would be extremely pleased to welcome you again and to take care of your reservation process. It would be my pleasure to meet you personally.
very kind regards,
Pascal, Hôtel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

we stayed at he Hotel Eiffel Seine on august 5 and again august 13 and 14 and can not say enough about how nice it was. Restaurants on either side of the hotel and half a block away a grocery store. What more is there to ask for. Will certainly stay there again.

Room Tip: we had room 103 and it has a coffee maker and refrigerator.
Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank cornelia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eiffelseine, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Eiffel Seine, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you very much for having selected The Eiffel Seine Hôtel for your recent stay! We highly appreciate your comments and are very pleased to learn how much you have enjoyed the hotel and its service, location and facilities.
See you again soon.
Regards

Pascal, Hôtel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Great Hotel. The staff is like you having your own tourist guides. The room was clean and the bathroom was just right. Huge soft towels. Our every wish was taken care of. They will even mail your post cards for you. My next stay in Paris will be at this Hotel. Won't stay anywhere else. Centrally located with the Metro and train across the street.My friend and I stayed there for 4 days,went to Roma and returned for 3 more days. Loved it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isabelle Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eiffelseine, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Eiffel Seine, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and your nice review about your experience. We are glad that you had such a pleasant experience and that you have appreciated the facilities and service of the hotel. It will be a pleasure to welcome you soon again at The Eiffel Seine Hôtel .

Very Kind Regards,
Pascal, Hôtel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

My daughter and I spent four days in Paris and the Eiffel Siene was perfect for our needs. First of all, our bathroom appeared to have been recently remodeled so the shower was large and had great water pressure. The towels were large and thick........which is not what one usually finds outside the US. There is a grocery store down the block so we were able to buy supplies for breakfasts that we kept in the refrigerator in our room. There is an excellent Lebanese restaurant and a more upscale restaurant down the block, both of which had excellent food at a good price. Next door is a great place to spend happy hour after a long day of sightseeing. The subway station is right across the street and the train (RER) station is just down the block.......if you plan to go to Versailles. The woman who works at the front desk during the day is very friendly and knowledgeable. The men who work later in the day and at night..............not so much. For the price, I think this hotel cannot be beat.

Room Tip: We got a room larger than the standard and had them separate the beds into twins.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank susan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eiffelseine, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Eiffel Seine, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

We would like to thank you for having selected The Eiffel Seine Hotel for your recent visit to Paris.
Your feed-back is highly appreciated and has received all our attention. We like to apologize for not having met your expectations and very much regret the inconvenience this has caused to you the night staff.
I will personnaly care about this matter now. Please be assured that your comments are being reviewed with the different team members and will be strongly considered for improvement action plans. We will continue training our staff and work together hard to avoid similar issues in the future.
Best regards
Pascal, Hôtel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#399 of 1,804 in Paris
2,279 reviews
Grand Hotel Francais
#103 of 1,804 in Paris
1,999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ares Paris
#73 of 1,804 in Paris
2,466 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Hotel Eiffel Turenne
#54 of 1,804 in Paris
423 reviews
Hotel WO - Wilson Opera
#43 of 1,804 in Paris
1,550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eiffel Seine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eiffel Seine

Address: 3, bd de Grenelle | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#178 Family Hotel in Paris
#244 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#338 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $151 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Eiffel Seine 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Eiffel Seine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eiffel Seine Paris
Paris Eiffel Seine Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing