We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eiffel Seine
Nearby Hotels
$327
$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$380
$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$289
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,778
$1,293
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$324
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$201
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$271
$218
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$271
$248
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$274
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$228
$213
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveler rating
1,122
911
200
43
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,122
911
200
43
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbir hakeimmetro stationhotel catgreat locationaround the cornerde grenellerer crooms are smallclub roomdirectly across the streetthe hotel staffcrepesminute walkhonesty barfew blocksbooked this hotelsuperior room
Filter
Updating list...
893 - 898 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Like most of the reviewers for this hotel, all we can say that this is a great, great hotel to stay in. So close to metro and RER, this is a really convenient hotel for those who plan to use public transportation a lot. I thought the size of the room is ok for a city like Paris. We brought two medium size luggages and still have some room to move around. Ok, it's definitely not a big room. But everything else makes up for it. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast is nothing to shout about though....unlike other hotels we've been to in Burgandy.

Room Tip: Choose one away from the lift as you might hear people returning to their rooms late at night through the walls. The lift is a little slow, I wouldn't advise staying too high up.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N0sc0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I had the pleasure to spend 2 nights at the Eiffel Seine (Sept 17 and 18th)

This was my second Stay and equally as excellent as the first. This time I chose a Superior room in the Courtyard...The "eiffel". It was fabulous and larger that the club room last time. All the reasons I returned to this hotel have been previously mentioned..metro is across the street, lovely restaurants nearby, supermarkets and bakeries nearby..and of course the tower. This time i also ventured to the laverie nearby and had a fun experience learning how to use the laudromat 'en francais' ! For those who have heard stories of the french rudeness, don'T believe it. We had two lovely ladies who spoke not a word of english, help us at the Laverie!

The staff is still fabulous, and the hotel cat was always there welcoming us back to the Courtyard. The hotel booked us a shuttle to Orly airport at a great price as well, and were always a joy to deal with.

When I return to Paris, i will again stay here. It is my Parisian home!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelwithNoRegrets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed three nights during September. The room was comfortable and larger than we expected. Conveniently located to transport and so close to the Eiffel Tower and several restaurants and brasseries. The staff were friendly and helpful, with excellent English. The lift was small and slow but it did work! Tea and coffee making in the room. We asked for more coffee and milk - no problem. A view of the tower would have been a bonus - maybe next time.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Catherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

we stayed here for four nights from 10/09/12,all staff were very friendly, all spoke english,the room was lovely,lots of cafes restaurants, bistros etc,5 minute walk to the eiffel tower, this would have to be one of the best places to stay, and i think should be in the top 10 not the top 100,also ,included breakfast was really good,with friendly service.stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chefcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We stayed at the Eiffel Seine from Spet.22-29. It is a very nice hotel. The personnel is very friendly,the maids, the people at the reception and the two ladies at the breakfast. The hotel is cozy and very clean. Best location since you are a 5 minute walk from the Eiffel tower, a metro station just across the street and many cafés close by. Our rooms were always done early and very clean. Would recommend this hotel and would go back. Thanks to everyone. Très belle semaine et merci pour tout, ce fût agréable.
Suzette and Gaston Lévesque

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suzette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews