We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central and convenient apartment in Paris”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
footloose...
Pacific Coast Australia, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central and convenient apartment in Paris”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 6 days in this 3rd floor apartment in rue Reaumur.Access by stairs.
Booking on internet was easy and straightforward and our contact Laurent was very helpful.
Hanitra gave us a warm welcome on arrival and explained everything.
The apartment was clean with everything we needed. It has a queen size bed in one bedroom with an ensuite.
The living room has a comfortable large queen size sofa bed.
The second bedroom is roomy with it's own ensuite and toilet. The two single beds in this room were narrow.
For young children they
would be ok.
The apartment was a
comfortable temperature and
also very quiet.
Added benefit - just around the corner is a fantastic shopping area where you can buy all you need. A good selection of cafes, restaurants,supermarkets, bakeries etc.

Date of stay: May 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HubertKa6...
Kempten, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feel at home in Paris”
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Perfectly well organized by Laurent we had a very good start for our week in Paris. The apartement is ideal for families: two bedrooms with their own bathroom, a beautiful livingroom and a really good equiped kitchen. Not at least a free WiFi with excellent performance. The house is a very calm one so that nothing disturbes you at night.

And just around the corner in Rue Montorgueil you'll find plenty of shops. bars and restaurants for having a nice evening. There are two supermarkets within 200 meters. The next Metro stations are just a few steps ahead too.

We really felt at home there. The only bad thing was: a week is far too short for visiting the 'most beautiful town of the world'.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vince V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment in a Great Location!”
Reviewed March 13, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had a great stay! This apartment is located in the fashion district right near a wonderful street full of stores and restaurants. The apartment is up to date and is very clean and has Wi-Fi.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property?
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal for us as a family of 6 with kids from 8-16 years old”
Reviewed February 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment and arrangements were just as advertised.
Clean and well fitted out.
The location is great with transport, shops, restaurants, city centre all nearby.
Overall it was just perfect.

Date of stay: February 2016
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sawyer111
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed January 19, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment was the highlight of our European holiday from New Zealand. The apartment was very clean with modern and very stylish interior that took full advantage of the space. It had a fully fitted modern kitchen and two very modern showers. There was also a smart TV and fantastic Internet.
The best thing about the apartment however was the location. This apartment is right in the middle of Paris, in walking distance to most of the major sights and also close to very good shopping. There were at least 2 supermarkets in a five minute radius but the best was the pedestrian only area about 1 minute walk away where you could buy all of your food from local producers and there were many restaurants and cafes. The metro is also a minute walk away. We have friends that live in Paris and they recommended this area as safe and a real experience of living in Paris. The building itself is typical inner city Paris. We loved getting up each morning and buying our fresh pastries from around the corner. It is actually even better than the photos show ( which is unusual)
I couldn't recommend this apartment more and we will certainly hope to book it again when we are next in France and have recommended it to our friends without reservation.
The lady that met us promptly on our arrival was lovely as were the neighbours that we met.
Thank you Laurent for advertising your beautiful city so well, you should be proud of the experience you provide for visitors to Paris.

Date of stay: December 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerith M
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect location to enjoy Paris”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was my first visit to Paris and I fell in love with it, The visit was made more special by the apartment - it was well located, well equipped, modern and clean. There were plenty of instructions to follow making it easy to know procedures. Communication with Laurent was fantastic. We highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be back one day. Thank you Laurent.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrison...
Pretoria, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
232 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Very central to variety of eating places and close to metro”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was relatively spacious for Paris standards, neat newly renovated and complete with all amenities. It is about 200 yards away from the nearest metro station and within 500m of at least 20 bars and restaurants. The street can be noisy but the double glazing does give some noise reduction.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position
Liked least: Street noise
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing