We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment in ideal location”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
View
Hallways
Entrance
Street
Cuisine
Salon
Salon
Chambre
Salle de bain
Salle de bain
Cuisine
Vue
Miam
Paris en été
Paris en hiver
Mot d'une famille de 5 personnes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tim M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in ideal location”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment situated close to train (Cadet) and bus stations, making it very simple to get around to all of the key sights. Our family of four (including two young boys aged 7 and 10) walked to the flat from the Gare du Nord (10-15mins) quite easily and we were immediately impressed once Mathilde showed us through. Mathilde was delightful, we all had a good laugh trying to communicate in her broken English and our non-existent French! The area around the aptmt is fantastic with lovely bakeries and a well stocked supermarket (Carrefour) close by. We would definitely stay here again and would well recommend this aprtmt to any visitor wishing to see beautiful Paris. Thankyou to Marcin and Mathilde!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
breffney...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic authentic paris experience”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

super location in the hub of a really buzzy hub full of lively bars/shops/restaurants, a terrific centrally located to discover many the Paris sights at walking distance - Opera and Sacre Coeur and Montmartre. the appartement was a true Parisian experience and we soon felt like natives! very quiet and sunny with lovely views, spotlessly clean and very well equipped with all modern applicances. beds were very comfortable. host martin were very easily contactable from the moment that we booked and gave clear directions as to how to find the appartement and was available to assist should we need advise or help. the whole rental experience really enhanced our trip and we would not have had the same level of comfort or enjoyment in a hotel. great local artisan food shops and reasonably priced supermarkets locally.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler7...
1 review
“I LOVED this place!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent location and the charming accomodations exceeded my expectations. Close to everything, but made us feel like locals. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelleh...
Sunderland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great little place to stay in Paris”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I was in Paris with my partner and 2 friends as I was doing the marathon. We arrived at the apartment and were greeted and shown round the apartment very quickly and easily. It was very easy to get to from Gare du Nord too, just a 10 min walk.

The apartment itself was up 4 flights of stairs with no lift- but this is mentioned in the ad so no problems there! It was a perfect size for 2 people, a little tight with 4 but it was to be expected and we managed just fine. The apartment had everything we needed. Good shower, cooker, fridge freezer, hairdryer, to.

Location was very good and very central, easy to get to metro stations like cadet, Anvers, notre dame de Lorette to access the different lines.

Overall I would definitely stay again, and would recommend to anyone looking for a central place to stay in Paris!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek69351...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A comfortable, well equiped apartment in a very convenient location.”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This well equipped and comfortable apartment is ideally situated with access to the Metro, restaurants and shops. Owners were helpful and obliging. Would definitely consider renting the apartment again if visiting Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rachaelwr...
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay in lovely apartment!”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely Apartment, a ten minute walk away from Gare Du Nord. The apartment is within walking distance of all major tourist sights: Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, The Louvre. Beautifully Decorated and contains everything a person needs for a weeks stay in Paris. The area is quite safe and is always busy in the daylight hours. The area is full of pastries and cafes to have your pick from. The only trouble was that the apartment was on the fourth floor, killed climbing the stairs after walking around all day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neda G
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Perfect location”
Reviewed February 26, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had an excellent stay in the apartment. Everything you need is catered for. The owners were very helpful in giving directions and showing how everything worked. The flat itself is more than you need for a comfortable stay in Paris. Very quiet at night in the Passage. Always a good nights sleep after a long day touring Paris. We have not stayed in this part of Paris before but were pleasantly surprised with the location to excellent food shops and cafes as well as sights and the Metro. Thank you to Marcin and Mathilde for their warm welcome and thoughtfulness. We will come again on our next trip to the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent facilities and location
Liked least: Some renovations needed in the bathroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing