We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Montmartre Mon Amour
Nearby Hotels
$327
$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$258
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$289
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,778
$1,293
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$228
$207
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$201
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$271
$218
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$324
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$271
$248
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$274
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveler rating
514
273
72
35
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
273
72
35
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsromantic hotelclosest hotelchateau rougerooms are smalllovely boutiquethe nearest metro stationa stones throwbreakfast was excellentshort walkour honeymoonperfect locationstayed here for nightsbars and restaurantsshort staybooked this hotelstandard roomgare du
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 922 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

The two nights we spent at the hotel we found all our needs were catered for. The staff were very friendly and willing to help and accommodate our needs, and spoke perfect English which made our stay much easier!
The hotel was charmingly decorated, with spotless rooms. It was in a great location, with lovely restaurants and bars nearby.
Thank you for such a perfect weekend!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouiseLAHIANI, Directeur général at Montmartre Mon Amour, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

What a wonderful review you have given us! Thank you so very much for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at the Montmartre mon Amour hotel.
It is always impressive the number of guests we meet who are dedicated at reading TripAdvisor, so once again, very much appreciated!
It is a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed the area, local cafes and restaurants and also our very dedicated staff.
As you said, our teams are sincerely “friendly and willing to help”.
The fact that every comment about our property on TripAdvisor mentions the professionalism and delicacy of our staff is of course a major credit and pride for us.
Looking forward to a return trip.

Best regards

Julien Humbert
Front Office Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Absolutely fabulous, 'love theme' is tasteful & romantic with special attention to detail, wonderful location next to Sacre Coeur steps with street bars / restaurants on hand, spotlessly clean, English speaking staff who couldn't do enough to help, would definitely recommend & is excellent value for money! As others say the standard rooms are small but this doesn't detract from the experience, if you want the Ritz then pay their prices, if you want special, romance, cleanliness & the location at a good price this is the place! Definitely recommend & hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marrowkesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouiseLAHIANI, Directeur général at Montmartre Mon Amour, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you so very much for your very kind and sense full words of praise.
The Hotel Mgr and I are very proud to read that the staff (FrontDesk, Conciergerie and Housekeeping) as well as the hotel itself are always of satisfaction.
We do believe indeed that the charm of Montmartre is somewhere else than in the room size, although we also offer Superior and Deluxe rooms above 20m sq. feet.
We are sincerely happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards
Julien Humbert – Front Office Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

my partner and i stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. we are warm welcomed by Ms Aurore. she speaks really good english and provide us map n guidelines for our paris trip upon check in. the hotel room is small but it's really neat, comfy and clean. hotel staffs are really friendly. there's a little disappointment for this hotel are the wifi connection and the air conditioning. but wifi connection has been solved after we raised to hotel staff. great location! close to metro! easy access to city n montmarte attractions! lastly i would like to thank Ms aurore so much tat she solve our trouble we encountered in paris. really appreciate! highly recommend n will definitely go back for future paris trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wong333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouiseLAHIANI, Directeur général at Montmartre Mon Amour, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you on behalf of Aurore for your very nice comment.
She is definitely a credit to the property as well as the Housekeeping staff, whose work is often praised through comments.
As a Front Office Mgr, I am happy to read that the Wifi issue has been solved immediately after you reported it.
We would like to thank you again for choosing the Montmartre mon Amour hotel for your recent stay in Paris and hope to be your choice next time you visit Paris.

Julien Humbert – Front Office Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Great location. very clean and modern. Helpful and friendly staff gave excellent tips and advice. central. loved cafes nearby. only downside was rooms were tiny but with so much to see did not spend much time in them.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank philippa h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouiseLAHIANI, Directeur général at Montmartre Mon Amour, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you very much for your stay at the Montmartre mon Amour hotel and for sharing your opinion.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Do not hesitate to upgrade to a Superior room, or Deluxe room for your next stay as they are much larger.

Best regards
Julien Humbert
Front Office Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

My family and I stayed at this hotel for 6 days 5 nights. In general, this hotel is very nice. Its rooms are small but super clean. Bathrooms were incerdible clean, something that we surely appreciated. Breakfast was very complete: coffee, croisants, cheeses, cold meats, both scrambled eggs and boiled eggs, juices and pastries. Overall, it is an excellent hotel. The only thing that was a little bit disappointing was the fact that they don't offer cuadruple rooms and that made our stay very expensive. We had to book two rooms for four people. The location of this hotel is great, close to the metro station, Sacre Couer and little shops and cafes. The staff is very nice and always willing to help you. Thanks Montmartre Mon Amour for the excellent service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janagdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouiseLAHIANI, Directeur général at Montmartre Mon Amour, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinions following your stay at the Montmartre mon Amour hotel. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the efforts of our housekeeping teams, as well as the breakfast, service and locations. We do not offer quadruple rooms in order to be consistent with the hotel theme : Love and Declaration of Love. We are happy to offer our guests a quiet environment in a hotel that was designed for couples, and know that some other properties are more suitable for larger accommodations. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Paris.

Best regards
Julien Humbert – Front Office Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews