We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worthwhile”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Eiffel Tower

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bellemich...
whanganui
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Worthwhile”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good Points...The owner is quite delightful.The flat is in an excellent position for really discover ing Paris..as described in previous reviews. The room is compact but comfortable, safe and quiet.The bed was very comfortable.
Less good points...The courtyard was rundown and a bit grubby.We could have had better and more towels!
We had a happy stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany J
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect position”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This little place was the perfect location! Quick walk to the metro but also excellent to walk to most attractions in Paris. A huge variety of places to eat, beautiful Boulanger and fromagerie on every corner. Stephane was great, we had multiple delays getting to Paris and he was very accommodating. Only downside was the bed is very squeaky!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moltercp
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location, so close to the eiffel tower and a metro ride away from notre dame.”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

we had everything we needed for our stay in paris. great bistros on our doorstep, shops. stephane{the owner} was very helpful and friendly upon our arrival and throughout. definately recommend. definately coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you so much for this nice review! Come back when you want! I would be happy to welcome you again!
See you soon!
Stéphane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sipi0802
McLean, Virginia
2 reviews
“Best location!”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I (50+) stayed at Stephane's studio 3 nights in June. Stephane greeted us very warmly and showed us the studio and how things work, explained about the metro and answered all my questions prior to our visit. The studio is small and cozy and had everything we needed. The espresso machine was a plus for us! The apartment's location is THE BEST! It is 15 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower park. 2 blocks from La Tour-Maubourg (8) metro station, and has food markets, bars, restaurants, shops everywhere. Very safe neighborhood. Word of caution: if you enter the main street door and the lights are off, the switch is on the right wall as you enter. It is supposed to stay on, but some people turn it off. Also, buy a plug adapter converter from flat to round for European countries. Gladly Stephane had one at the Studio to charge our phones. We would definitely return to Stephane's studio and recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Hello Silvia and Felipe,
Thank you very much for this very nice review, come back when you want! I would be very happy to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bishwash...
1 review
“Nice n cozy”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a great time during our stay at the studio.near from the eiffel tower with lots of fooding options around...thumbs up

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you ver much!
I hope welcome you again! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass69...
1 review
“Lovely location”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much. It is very close to the Seine, the Eiffel Tower and the Quay Branly. The sofa bed is a marvel of engineering. Stéphane met us at the apartment on time and was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephD576
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Great location, close to yummy restaurants, supermarkets and metro. Could have been a little bit cleaner and more towels to have been provided.

Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing