We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Street
Elevators
Stairs
Street
living room home cinéma / séjour nuit , home cinéma
living room / séjour
entrance / entrée
entrance / entrée
kitchen / cuisine bar
living room / séjour
living room / séjour
living room / séjour
kitchen / cuisine bar
bed in livingroom / lit escamotable
bathroom / salle de bain
bedroom / chambre principale
bedroom / chambre principale
plan Paris
vue de la fenêtre.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cobelolem
Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“wonderful stay”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

spent long week-end of 4 days in Paris.
misunderstood the address. 15 instead of 150 bd Massena.
Well secured apartment, good situation, closed to metro, tram, buses Doorsteps of asian area if you like to discover authentic vietnamese, chinese, laotian, cambodian food.
We were lucky with the weather too. 4 days wondering in Paris under immaculate blue sky! My friend noticed cleanliness everywhere, specially in metros, and good security (presence of policemen) in every corners. (Something to do with new president?)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great stay!”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed Sebastien's space! It was very comfortable and gave us great access to grocery and other shopping and was less than a block from the Metro.
Our host was gracious and always available to answer our questions ... and we had more than a few. We were a short train ride form all the center of Paris and the major tourist attractions, and from the jazz clubs that we ended up visiting more than once. We would definitely stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Hello dwain, it was a pleasure to welcome you, I am delighted to read that your stay in Paris is well spent. thank you. Best regard. Sébastien
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing