We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment and perfect location for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
SHARRON E
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment and perfect location for sightseeing”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My sister and I stayed for four nights with four teenagers who all loved the experience and also they loved the free WiFi. The apartment was just as it appeared in the description and photos, very clean and had everything we needed. Victoria was very helpful especially considering our French was very limited. Bertrand was very helpful during the booking advising on bus routes etc. The bus route #42 recommended by Bertrand got us to most of the places we wanted to visit and the Eiffel Tower was definitely walking distance. The apartment was very quiet and the area had everything we needed for buying food and necessities. Would definitely use the apartment again. Fabulous holiday. Thanks Bertrand and Victoria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of apartment and location
Liked least: Hand held shower.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2014
Dear Sharron, thank you for your excellent review, which we were delighted to read! We are looking to your soon return visit. Kind regards, Bert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brecon Beacons National Park, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No air con.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2014
Dear Clare, thank you very much for taking the time to send us your feedback after your stay in my apartment. I'm delighted that you spent some wonderful days in Paris. I 'm sorry for the inconvenience about toilet paper and will be even more vigilant in the future. Looking forwards to welcoming you again. Best regards, Bert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed July 8, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was large and comfortable - we felt right at home!
Liked least: The hand-held shower unit - but we managed just fine.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2014
thank you very much for writing a review after your stay. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again, next time you visit Paris. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James L
Salmon Arm, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable stay for family of 4 in Paris”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay here. We were amazed at how quiet it was at night!! The apartment backs on to the courtyard and aside from the pigeons we didn't hear a sound all night!

Victoria was very pleasant to deal with and left us some fresh nectarines!

There is a bakery nearby as well as several restaurants and a small grocery. You are a 5 minute walk to the metro or the RER from where you can go anywhere you want.

The apartment was very clean and quite spacious for our family of 4.

I would recommend staying in this apartment during your stay in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2014
thank you for your kind words, which I will pass on to Victoria. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look Forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wchurch4
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed May 31, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was great, owner was very helpful. Had a wheelchair, tight in the lift but we angled it and made it work. Very quiet location. I already miss waking up to the birds chirping overlooking the courtyard.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2014
thank you very much for sharing your experience with a wheelchair. We are pleased to read, that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards. Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynne_SA0...
Durban, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Inviting spacious flat with excellent access to all that Paris has to offer”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The flat was the perfect choice that met all our needs. We had the challenge of travelling with a wheelchair bound friend and the owner bent over backwards to answer all of our questions relating to his needs, even sending extra photographs of access to lifts and separate toilet. (the doorway into the separate toilet was narrow and was a challenge for wheelchair bound friend to get into but did work by taking off one wheel and a liitle help from his friends) His patience and understanding and all the arrangements that he made to help to make our stay so enjoyable was much appreciated. The flat was spotless, spacious and comfortable with easy access to all the sights of Paris and a short walk in the evenings to the river was wonderful!! Brilliant to stay near Eiffel tower and see it lit up every night as you make your way home. Metro was not an option for us due to our friend in a wheelchair but bus 42 could be used daily to get to all our destinations. Plenty of shops around the area to buy provisions or take-aaways. We would not hesitate to book this flat again and it was a pleasure to deal with Bertrandt .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2014
Thank you very much for kind words regarding your recent stay in my apartment and for sharing your experience with a wheelchair. I'am very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed Paris and your stay. I hope to welcome you soon back again in Paris!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2014
Thank you very much for kind words regarding your recent stay at Eiffel Tower Village Saint Charles. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you soon back again in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing