We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in central paris.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HowardMLa...
Durham, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in central paris.”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really loved this apartment. It's just a 5 minute walk from Notre Dame and several metro stops. The apartment itself is perfect for a couple or a couple with one or two children. Down the stairs are both a boulangerie and a fromagerie, and on the same street are several excellent and relatively inexpensive restaurants. This is a nice and well equipped apartment in a great part of Paris in which to stay. Philippe and Connie were both great to work with. I suspect we will come back next time we are in Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sabinatom...
White Plains, New York
1 review
“Perfect location, beautiful decor total French experience. Connie was an excellent hostess”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location and grace of apt lead to the unique experience of Paris in April.could not have asked for anything more, heavenly!,,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OregonMom...
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Centrally-located, charming apartment on the Ile Saint-Louis”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything in this apartment is as pictured. Good-sized sitting room with eating area and kitchenette, and sleeping loft accessed by ladder. My teen daughter slept in the sleeping loft and enjoyed it. Separate bedroom was nice for when I woke earlier than my daughter and had my own area to be. Everything was clean and well-kept.

The primary attraction to this apartment is the wonderful location on the Ile Saint Louis' principal street, surrounded by wonderful restaurants and shopping. It is a quieter neighborhood (for Paris), and full of charm. Many good restaurants nearby, and everything you need within two blocks. It is a 5-minute walk to Notre Dame and the Ile de la Cite attractions.

Pickup at the airport by Sylvain was excellent. Our flight was late arriving, but Sylvain was there with my name on an electronic board for pickup. Sylvain was also very helpful carrying our bags up the spiral staircase at the apartment.

We would stay again, for the excellent location and feeling that we were part of a charming neighborhood in Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meg586
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Charming flat in the heart of Paris! Lovely!”
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Located by a bakery and cheese shop, Notre Dame is steps away..We found the restaurants on our street to be the best in Paris. We can not wait to come back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cavtowson
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This was absolutely the perfect place for us! It is centrally located with easy subway access. We loved walking in and out of the neighborhood across the Seine. A previous reviewer said that there were good (to very good) restaurants on Ile St-Louis and he/she was right! We ate all but one dinner nearby and had great meals. The apartment is comfortable, but probably not suitable for more than two people. And, if you have trouble with steps, this is not the apartment for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2017
Hello Christy, thank you for your review but I can't let you say that the apartment may not be suitable for more than 2 people ! Most of my guests are families with 2 or 3 children and they have all found the apartment convenient since they left great reviews and many families come back. Also, there is indeed no lift in the building but the apartment is only at the 2nd floor (GF-1st-2nd). It's about 20 steps ! I have many elderlies among my regular guests and nobody never complained !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage509...
1 review
“Charming and delightful”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Delightful and homely this apartment was wonderfully located within walking distance of most of Paris' treasures. Comfortable and well set up, the apartment was a welcome place to relax and wind down. Phillipe was so kind and helpful and well organized with everything and Sylvain, the airport pick up driver was a welcome face at the end of a long long journey. I would recommend to all my friends and definitely hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LanceBomb...
Townsville, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Really good”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We really liked this place and will almost certainly go back soon. It was very central - could hardly be more so, very clean. Connie met us at 11:00am and allowed us to have showers after arriving from Brisbane, then threw us out to let her clean the place properly.
The flat was very well equipped, with household and kitchen necessaries, all the electronic multinational connectors, information about the district.
It really added to the holiday to be able to buy fod and eat in
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Stairs, sometimes, but we aregetting on
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing