We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from $33.82
More Info
from $28.18
More Info
from $23.67
More Info
from $18.04
More Info
Reviews (2,113)
Filter reviews
2,034 results
Traveler rating
2,011
19
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,011
19
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paul's enthusiasm walking tour with paul high energy great tour enthusiastic guide his passion his knowledge great introduction to paris would highly recommend this tour french history fun facts great stories paris history free tour notre dame visiting paris hour tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,034 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

It is rare you get a guide with a passion for history and a flair for story telling : Paul is your man. His deep love for the city and country coupled with his inimitably dramatic style of presenting historical events will make the tour fantastically exciting. Love your passion Paul, you are an inspiration.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Ramraj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

This was one of our favorite activities during our 3 days in Paris. Don't miss it! It was enjoyable, entertaining and informative. I learned so much about Paris and France that books don't fully express. If I ever return, I would repeat this tour.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

We did the tour with our 10 and 11 year old children. Paul was a terrific host; friendly, energetic and full of historical and local information. We would strongly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank KelownaRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

We have visited Paris several times in the past few years and found it to be a wonderful walking town while thinking that we had seen pretty much everything one could see in a few days on each trip. Paul's Wego walk made us realize how little we had actually seen and understood. He is a fantastic guide and raconteur, pays close attention to his audience and their interests, paces the walk to their ability and opened our eyes to much we had missed before. We heartily recommend his tour.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Gary012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

Paul was awesome!!!! We learned so much with him. He’s funny and friendly. I highly recommend. Thank you so much Paul for your tips; we had a great time. We’ll definitely contact next time we visit Paris.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank CarmenC3999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Paul’s tour was so informative and interesting and fun! He has so much info to offer and tons of energy. Be prepared to walk. It is well worth it and the best tour I have ever taken!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 434robertan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews