We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to discover,”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Helzear Champs Elysees
Ranked #472 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2014

2nd night in this magnificent residence renovated with chic and elegance. The place is quiet. In the heart of Paris and its beautiful neighborhoods .... 5 minutes walk from the Champs Elysees.
The staff is at your disposal, courteous and respectful. I will come back with pleasure ...

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sylvain B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelzearManagement, Gérant at Helzear Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Dear Sylvain,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback over your stay in our residence.

We are pleased to have been able to welcome you in our apartment Helzear Champs-Elysées and have been able to provide all the comfort you deserve.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Paris.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,

Timothée DE COURCY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (463)
There are newer reviews for Helzear Champs Elysees
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

193 - 199 of 463 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014

Fabulous accommodation, modern, clean and friendly staff. The location is first rate. It is very close to the Arc de Triomphe and from the bottom of the avenue there is a great view of the Eiffel Tower particularly at night when it is beautifully illuminated. There are restaurants open til late for dinner and great breakfasts available just a short walk away on the Champs Élysées.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelzearManagement, Gérant at Helzear Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Dear Kryane,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback over your stay in our residence.

We are pleased to have been able to welcome you in our apartment Helzear Champs-Elysées and have been able to provide all the comfort you deserve.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Paris.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,

Timothée DE COURCY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Everything about the apartment was great! Staff was polite and professional (some of the best staff members we've ever encountered in our travels). We had a one-bedroom apartment, and it was very well-spaced and extremely clean. Amenities were everything you could ask for in an apartment, although if you're planning to cook you will need a couple more utensils. Location was great, a 5-minute walk from George V metro station and the Champs-Elysees. Building was very charming. We also found a welcome letter on the bed when we arrived, and staff called us today to check whether we were happy with our stay.
The only let down was that the bedroom itself JUST fit the bed and the closet, so it was hard to even just stand it, but the rest of the apartment space more than made up for it.
Would definitely stay there again, and recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MayaTarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelzearManagement, Gérant at Helzear Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Dear Maya Tarek,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback over your stay in our residence.

We are pleased to have been able to welcome you in our apartment Helzear Champs-Elysées and have been able to provide all the comfort you deserve.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Paris.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,

Timothée DE COURCY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

It is a very good location close Av Champs Elysėe but in a quite place. I stayed there with my family for eight days in a comfortable and well equipped apartment. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed a lot.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miguel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelzearManagement, Gérant at Helzear Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Dear Miguel,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback over your stay in our residence.

We are pleased to have been able to welcome you in our apartment Helzear Champs-Elysées and have been able to provide all the comfort you deserve.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Paris.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,

Timothée DE COURCY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We stayed there for a week and really enjoyed our stay. Although we were surprised/shocked that the staff came into our room without knocking the door when we first arrived, we are still very satisfied about the location, overall room and the excellent service the staff provided. One of the rooms we stayed was tiny for two people but we didn't mind since we spent most of time walking around the city. The decor was modern and 3 rooms we stayed during the week were all extremely clean. There was also a supermarket and couple bakeries nearby the apartment so it was very convenient for us to enjoy our breakfast in our room. Will recommend to anyone who wants to stay in the heart of Paris.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BagelYP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelzearManagement, Gérant at Helzear Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback over your stay in our residence.

We are pleased to have been able to welcome you in our apartment Helzear Champs-Elysées and have been able to provide all the comfort you deserve.

Please accept our apologize for the inconvenience caused by our cleaning staff.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Paris.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,

Timothée DE COURCY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

The appartments are tiny, but very well equipped (small kitchen, big TV, surprisingly capatious fridge). Bathroom is very roomy. Cleaning every day, fresh towels. Good for two people, perhaps too tiny for 3. Fitness room downstairs which very few people use - better to jog in the nearby Boulogne forest. Excellent location, nice restaurants around. Quiet area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Max Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelzearManagement, Gérant at Helzear Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Max,

Thank you very much for your feedback over your stay in our residence.

We are pleased to have been able to welcome you in our apartments Helzear Paris and have been able to provide all the comfort you deserve..

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Paris.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,

Timothée DE COURCY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

it is a great place to stay and the location is perfect It's very close to the champs-elysees
This apartment was in a great location. We were able to walk to the Champs Elysees
and the staff are friendly

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jihan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelzearManagement, Gérant at Helzear Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Jihan,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback over your stay in our residence.

We are pleased to have been able to welcome you in our apartment Helzear Champs-Elysées and have been able to provide all the comfort you deserve.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Paris.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,

Timothée DE COURCY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
#506 of 1,804 in Paris
447 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Francois 1er
Hotel Francois 1er
#294 of 1,804 in Paris
600 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Magda Champs Elysees
Hotel Magda Champs Elysees
#219 of 1,804 in Paris
1,660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Residence du Roy Hotel
Residence du Roy Hotel
#576 of 1,804 in Paris
339 reviews
Montparnasse
Helzear Montparnasse Rive Gauche
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Champs-Elysees Friedland by HappyCulture
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Helzear Champs Elysees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Helzear Champs Elysees

Address: 49 avenue Marceau, 75116 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees , Passy
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #472 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $140 - $402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Helzear Champs Elysees 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Helzear Champs Elysees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing