We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little home away from home.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
C0GG0
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A little home away from home.”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment for 7 days and were very happy there. Apartment living is a way of life in Paris and a fun thing to do as a visitor. The beautiful patisseries and plentiful bistros in the area make your stay very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Parisienne apartment - perfect Parisienne experience”
Reviewed October 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My dream came true living in this perfectly located Paris apartment with views to the Eiffel Tower. The owner, Nathalie greeted us with helpful advice about our local cafés, restaurants & shopping options. We were able to walk to the Seine, Champs Élysées, local markets and really get to know Paris over our 9 day stay.
We would definitely recommend this apartment & hope to return and do it all again!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodstock...
maryland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful View!”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 nights in August. The apartment is in a perfect neighborhood for sight seeing...It was steps from the Eiffel Tower, amazing local restaurants (we loved Champ de Mars across the street) and an amazing Patisserie a few doors down. They had fruit, water and a bottle of wine waiting. The elevator is small but big enough to get the luggage up and down. We had our kids and they slept on the sofa bed and we slept in the master bedroom. Only thing we didn't like was no air conditioning and only a little fan that didn't really work - so it was a bit on the warm side. Kitchen was great and we used the washer/dryer combo nightly.

The apartment is just as pictured. Some of the reviews mentioned the bathrooms needed some updating - they were fine so not sure if they were updated recently. There is a bathroom in the master bedroom with a shower, sink, vanity and washer/dryer combo. No door so travelling with a family made it a little tricky but we worked it out. The other bathroom is near the front door and has a toilet and sink - it is tiny but suits the purpose. I would recommend this place (maybe not in August or when hot). We loved it and would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no air conditioning
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick A
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed May 13, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival at the apartment,we had a lovely warm welcome by the owners,who ran through everything with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here with our eight year old granddaughter,the apartment is in great location for shops and transport,we found the buses more useful than the metro. On departure the owner ordered us a taxi to the airport,which we would recommend.Thankyou once again. Nick

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank D
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We just spent a total of 7 nights in this apartment and I could not be any happier. The apartment is exactly as presented in the descriptions and pictures. Very clean and very safe. It is located close to restaurants and shops; not to mention the Eiffel Tower and the metro station; we walked everywhere, with no problem. Nathalie greeted us at the apartment and explained how everything worked, gave us the key, along with insights on restaurants, grocery stores and where to get the best pastries and coffee. She lives in the building and is available should you need her. It is a very good unit for 2 people; more than that I feel it would be a little tight, even though the sofa is a sleeper.
I would definitely stay in this apartment again
Frank

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Very Clean Unit
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatriciaJ...
Bellevue, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is just as advertised. The interior is modern with a fantastic view of the Eiffel Tower from the living room. The owner's ideas were translated beautifully by the architect. The location of the unit is fabulous being near our favorite restaurants Cafe Constant, La Table Du Vietnam, le Clos des Gourmets, and New Jawad. The owner met us at the apartment and was extremely helpful.

Lynn and Patty Caldwell

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Japples20...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We will be back!”
Reviewed January 27, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The owner met us at the apartment and gave us a wonderful introduction, answered our questions, provided directions as requested and was so genuinely kind. She even told us to call her anytime if we needed anything! The apartment was well equipped with everything we needed for the week to make meals, clean up, etc. It has recently been remodeled and is extremely comfortable with a beautiful view. It is close to everything you need - cafes, grocery, markets, etc. We are very excited to go back to Paris on vacation and so happy to find our home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2015
Many thanks !
I hope to see you soon.
Kind regards
Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing