We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
3D view of the flat
3D view of the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
GPJP2014
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed January 13, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our few days in Bruno's apartment were great for our family of 4. Photos are accurate and being close to metro stations the location is perfect. Bruno was a great host, and the wine and goodies were much appreciated. It is lovely to be met and showed through the apartment, and to have the host on hand if needed. Parmentier was our preferred station, as the shops around there are good. There are wonderful food shops in Rue Oberkampf. Bruno assisted us with booking a taxi to depart on the last day and his local knowledge was valuable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ambience
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you so much for this very kind review and happy to see that you had such a good time at the flat and loved the area nearby.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fifismith...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Parisian apartment”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My two sisters and I spent a lovely 3 days in Paris for my 50th birthday. The apartment was everything we had hoped for and more. From the friendly welcome and great location to the little extra touches, it was just perfect. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone visiting Paris

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2013
This is a very kind review. Thank you so much !!! That's very kind of you. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgowma...
Glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Paris”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned home after our wonderful trip to Paris. The apartment was lovely with plenty of room which you would not get staying at a hotel. This was my 6th trip to paris and this was by far the best place I have stayed. The surrounding area was great for quirky shops and restaurants. Bruno was very helpful when we arrived and gave us great information on area. I have recomended this apartment to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and cleanliness
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2013
Thanks very much to you and happy to see that you loved the flat. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect flat for a stay in Paris”
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with a group of friends in October 2013. We hadn't been to Paris before so weren't familiar with the area however we were really pleased when we got there. There are plenty of local bars to visit in the evening and we found it very easy to jump on the metro to see all the sights by day.
The owner of the flat, Bruno, kindly gave us an idea of what to see and where to go in our time in Paris. He couldn't have been more helpful.
The flat itself was very clean, tidy and beautifully decorated.
I would very much recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and the friendly welcome
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2013
Thanks again very much for staying at the flat and for your kind review. This is very kind of you. You are more than welcome next time you come to Paris. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ericluttr...
Modesto, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great place!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this flat over the internet based on my daughters search, she is in England and I am in the States. The booking was easy as was getting my deposit back. The Suite/Flat was perfect!! Very clean, comfortable and décor was nice! This place was a steal for the price it is rented at, If I come back to Paris I would want to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2013
Thanks very much for your kind review and happy to see that you really loved the flat. Of course, you are more than welcome to come back again. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FERNANDES...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2014
Merci beaucoup et heureux de voir que tout était parfait !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeppeVA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2014
Good to see that you liked the flat that much and that is was perfectly matching with your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing