We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Post
Inbox
Search

“Wow!”
Review of Mancini

Mancini
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 2/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #216 of 21,085 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $16
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: 18th Arr. - Buttes-Montmartre
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my second visit. Two years ago I had delicious pizza. This time I tried their fresh pasta with cheese, in a truffle sauce. It, too was delicious! Service was friendly and helpful. I’m hoping to eat here again before leaving Paris.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gerausswit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (616)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 616 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2019

We can’t rate this restaurant highly enough. After a very disappointing meal and service at one of Paris’ most famous/sought-after restaurants, we really just wanted a nice place to spend our evening. We were not disappointed- the food was absolutely delicious, the service was not only friendly and attentive but prompt and efficient, and the restaurant itself is beautifully quaint. 10/10, will definitely be recommending!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Griffintravels2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

Small cozy restaurant. Really felt homey. Was welcomed with a glass of prosecco and I ordered off of the daily menu.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stephmmses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

We went there with 9 people including a 2 years old. There was no baby chair, but we didn’t mind. The waiter was super friendly and the food was amazing. I can say that it tasted like real Italian food, the same that I had when I was living in Italy.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 866stephaned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2019 via mobile

We keep coming back here because not only the pizzas are delicious but the staff is super friendly and make you feel like family. It’s definitely one of the best pizzas spots in the neighborhood.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank alissi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mancini also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Mancini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing